Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Résidence hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Résidence hotel un peu compliqué à trouver !! Belle chambre avec vue sur mer , salle de bains pas fonctionnel , rien pour poser affaires de toilette, petit dejeuner continental plutôt chiche pour cette catégorie 170€ la nuit, tout est en supplément , pas de fruits frais , dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amyfrom New York

Loved the view!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here 3 nights on our honeymoon. It was great. The private balcony was perfect. They deliver your breakfast there every morning. We also spent the evenings there watching the sunset with wine. It's a bit of a walk to the main town, but we liked its quiet location. It's exactly 410 steps above the smaller beach in town (we counted!) You also have to go down a few steps to get there. Pack light if you can. Be ready to feel the burn! There is WiFi in the rooms but sometimes it didn't work that well, but that's my only complaint. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, Ontario, Canada

Great Quaint Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great! better than the mountain top!
Cons: only the pillows
Location: stay here, you will really enjoy it.
This is awesome! All the touches including Breakfast on the Terrace! Will be Back..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent, location was good. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 이재광from 한국

최고의 호텔

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
이탈리아에 있었던 9일 중에 최고로 좋았던 곳입니다. 포지타노에 갈일이 있다면 무조건 여기로 갈 것 같네요. 해변과의 접근성도 좋고 무엇보다 방에서 보이는 지중해는 말이 안나올 정도입니다. 거기에 값도 저렴하니 최고라고 할 수 있겠네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Siljefrom Oslo

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lot's of stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hgustofrom London

Great view

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view and not too many steps, breakfast could have been better, many items were charged at an additional fee eg. fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikwfrom San Francisco

Wonderful Ten Year Anniversary Stay with my Wife

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location, View, Staff, Breakfast in room
Cons: Better Wifi
Location: right in Positano, just a few hundred stairs away from everything!
We stayed 3 nights of a 15 night trip all over Italy. It was our favorite place we stayed. The Staff was VERY nice. The location was quiet, 2 blocks of walking only path from the main street (away from car noise). On the way to the local's beach. The free breakfast was GREAT, you placed your order on a card and hung it on your doorknob at night and in the morning the staff brought exactly what you ordered to the room at the time you requested. Breakfast on the Balcony overlooking the Med every morning was wonderful. The shower was big and hot w/ good water pressure. The bed was king sized and comfortable. The mini bar was cheap! WE ordered the local wine for 10 Euros per bottle to our room. The only slight issue was that the wifi was often un-stable. we will stay here again for our next anniversary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kenfrom seoul

좋다!

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
매우좋은 매니저와 사장이 있음. 친절하고 관리 청결. 다만 메인스트리트하고 조금 만데 아주 힘들지는 않음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom USA

A Room with a View

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Owners are delightful and accommodating. Room was charming, I liked the cozy touch of hem-stitched linens. We took a view and were not disappointed but an extra special view is to be had from the reception area. I particularly enjoyed our breakfast served in our room on the balcony. Instead of driving from Naples on curvy roads, one can get there via ferries, look into it.