Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUMEfrom TOKYO

ポジターノ最高の眺め!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: ロケーションとホテルのデザイン
Cons: 別になし
Location: 最高の立地!
とにかくロケーションが最高で、 いかにもポジターノ!といった景色を眺めるならこしかないと思います!! ベッドリネンの肌触りが素晴らしく過去最高に気持ち良かったです。 とっても贅沢な気分に浸れて究極のリゾート感が味わえます。
2 out of 5
by maximfrom moscow

Posted Jun 12, 2014
not good staff, small rooms, smell my grandmother!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rahulfrom new delhi

The best in positano.. A must stay for couples

Posted May 10, 2014
The best... Very friendly staff Excellent location Great breakfast Perfect for couples and honeymooners If I come again .. Will definetly stay there again No better place than le sirenuse in positano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fredfrom Recife, Fred

Romântico

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Impecável hotel Alta qualidade Restaurante singular. Melhor que muitos 2 estrelas michelin. Fantástico. O melhor que comi na Italia. De tirar o chapéu. Lá compreendemos a expressão: " divino"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Hôtel ravissant très bien équipé et personnel très attentionné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raniafrom Toronto, Canada

Luxurious stay at Le Sirenuse

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Service, rooms, location,view, dining.
Cons: Everything was absolutely Perfect.
Location: Great locate near the main piazza and steps down to the beach and shops.
It was the highlight of our 10 day trip in Italy. Everything about our stay was amazing from the moment we arrived until we departed 3 days later. The staff was very attentive and were happy to assist in any way possible. The fresh scent o lemon throughout the hotel was very welcoming and the room we stayed in (68) had a beautiful balcony with the most amazing view of the pool and Amalfi coast. We were celebratingg our 15 year anniversary and the dinner we had at the hotel was one of the best we've had and they made it very special. It was worth the money we spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JGfrom CO

Awe ... Simply beautiful

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: Room and view and service
Cons: Size of key
Location: Perfecto
Amazing hotel suite and views and personal service. Definitely would go back. Great food, wine,and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisefrom New Jersey, USA

Beyond superb

Posted Aug 13, 2012
Pros: The hotel far exceeded our expectations.
Cons: not applicable (everything was perfect)
Location: Perfect location- close to shops, beach and complimentary boat ride. The view from the room was spectacular.
Le Sirenuse far exceeded our expectations. The room was gorgeous, with one of the most spectacular views we've ever seen. The staff was extremely professional, polished and accommodating. The restaurant was one of the best we've ever been to; it has outstanding food, amazing service staff, gorgeous view, and wonderful live music tableside. We celebrated our wedding anniversary here, and it was beyond perfect! It was worth every penny, and then some! Saying 'thank you' simply does not express the gratitude we have for this amazing establishment. We highly recommend it to everyone, and look forward to returning in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One of the best ever

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful place, service was excellent and the staff gebuinely friendly! One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wellness

Posted Aug 28, 2011
the service is this hotel is superb and the hotel itself is wonderfull, no faults. Breakfast is an absolute delight, fresh everything (even the butter). The staff is very thoughtfull and flexible, nothing is a problem. Great place to relax and enjoy (the hotel!).