Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: si
Struttura completa di tutto, prezzi nella media di un 4 stelle, ottima cortesia del personale, elestici e disponibili;
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT GO HERE....Period!!!!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
A/C simply did not work......in any of the three rooms we all had. Beds are hard as rock. Crappy location right next to a shipping port. Breakfast was literally laughable. Nothing near it to eat.....needed to walk 20 minutes or take a taxi. .....we left the next morning and went 15 min away to Hotel Raito....great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Charles, MO

Walking distance to Vietri Sul Mare

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff, hotel had a lot of character.
Cons: Beds (comfort)
Very good location - walking distance to Vietre Sul Mare and very close to the autostrade (freeway) entrance to get to Naples or Rome. Very close to roads that wind down the Amalfi coastline. Location of this hotel was perfect. The hotel was very nice - good size room, ample storage, nice bathroom although shower was a bit small and you have to be very careful opening and closing the shower doors (they will fall off the track). Bed mattress was not very good at all - that was the worst aspect of the room. Views from the room were mostly over the shipyard but you could view the sea from the patio. The shipyard was very noisy at times during the day but with the doors and windows closed, you couldn't hear it. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Eggs, bacon, juices, cereal, fresh fruit, and lots of pastries. Very nicely done, with attendants to service your coffee / tea needs. Parking was a bit of a challenge but bottom line, I had a spot to park each evening. I am not sure how they handle parking when the hotel is full - it was pretty empty while I was there. Hotel staff spoke english and was very professional and accommodating. I would stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Melbourne

Nice place but perhaps due for a makeover

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location overlooking the port within easy walking distance of restaurants. A bit ragged round the edges and it wasn't the friendliest of places but no real complaints. Because of a dodgy room lock we found the cleaners had accidentally left the room open one day but no drama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I will go again!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with Great helpful staff! I will recommend this hotel to everyone! Beautiful scenery. Beds and pillows are ok. Vietri is beautiful with shops to shop around..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arcangelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Albergo confortevole in buona posizione

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Posizione e terrazza sul mare ( basta guardare verso il lato destro
Cons: Materassi. Segnale TV
Location: Posizione ottima servizi buoni e personale molto gentile. Costiera Amalfitana stupenda ma viabilità impossibile
Camere spaziose e pratiche . Vista nel nostro caso sul porto commerciale di Salerno (suggestiva ...) Altre camere probabilmente con vista mozzafiato . Materassi non in buone condizioni . Comodo il parcheggio , buona colazione . Posizione ideale all'inizio della costiera ma fuori dai suoi problemi di traffico .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bell'hotel a picco sul mare a due passi da Vietri

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione , le camere, la navetta.
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione
Location: Posizione ideale, a picco sul mare ma vicinissimo a Vietri e a Salerno
Dislocato su diversi livelli lo rende silenzioso anche se molto frequentato. Tutto il personale molto gentile e disponibile. Io migliorerei la colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmela from Napoli.

Un fine settimana romantico...

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Un soggiorno romantico con mio marito,la camera con un terrazzo meraviglioso sul mare..molto bello... Ottimo per escursioni sulla costiera... Amalfi....maiori,minori e la graziosa cetara..... Una esperienza molto piacevole e rilassante.. Da ripetere....