Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo confortevole in buona posizione

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Posizione e terrazza sul mare ( basta guardare verso il lato destro
Cons: Materassi. Segnale TV
Location: Posizione ottima servizi buoni e personale molto gentile. Costiera Amalfitana stupenda ma viabilità impossibile
Camere spaziose e pratiche . Vista nel nostro caso sul porto commerciale di Salerno (suggestiva ...) Altre camere probabilmente con vista mozzafiato . Materassi non in buone condizioni . Comodo il parcheggio , buona colazione . Posizione ideale all'inizio della costiera ma fuori dai suoi problemi di traffico .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Bell'hotel a picco sul mare a due passi da Vietri

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione , le camere, la navetta.
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione
Location: Posizione ideale, a picco sul mare ma vicinissimo a Vietri e a Salerno
Dislocato su diversi livelli lo rende silenzioso anche se molto frequentato. Tutto il personale molto gentile e disponibile. Io migliorerei la colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian Haugsethfrom Stavanger, Norge

Helt greit hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening. Ligger litt usentralt i forhold til byen. Støy fra havnen trekker ned. Flott utsikt men utrolig bratt ned til stranden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

cocktail di rumori

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
peccato per i rumori incessanti provenienti dall'area portuale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosie. Rayfrom Orid

Loving Vietri

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wS terrific! Staff very happy and helpful; food was a wide selection for breakfast and dinner selection was very good. PArking was free and we loved the decorations and furnishings. It was also very quiet on our room which was facing the port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newbury

Great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: It has everything to offer.
Location: Just outside Salerno and a few hundred meters from Vietri sul Mare. Easy to get to and close to the autostrada to visit sights like Pompeii.
Nice private beach, lovely views from terrace and great restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giofrom Montreal

Nice stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are quiet and clean. Beds really comfy. Shower was fun, spacious and lots of hot water.. Breaks was nice; choices were abundant. The only complaint was that we needed to pay 5 euros to gain access to the beach. We booked a tour excursion with the hotel which was definitely worth it. If you have a chance book the amalfi tour either with the hotel or check them out directly (blu mediterianno) they are on tripadvisor under activities to do under Vietri su Mare.