Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arques

Beaucoup trop loin du centre du village e

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Petit déjeuner nul Trop loin de la plage Personnel agréable Mauvaise fin de séjour : un taxi devait nous conduire à Naples pour un tarif important. En fait c'est quelqu'un de l l'hôtel qui nous a conduit... Et qui a tourné 2 heures dans Naples car il n'avait ni GPS ni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excellent Ocean view

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, Ocean View
Room was big, nice and clean. We stay here for 3 nights and enjoyed every second.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Altos Hills, California

Hotel/resort with spectacular views of hills/sea

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Tastfully decorated, and spectacular views from the balcony.
Cons: They are doing pretty good for a small, boutique hotel
Location: Beach is a bus ride away. The bus station is very close by. There are boutiques close to the beach. Plenty of excellent restaurants
We stayed for 6 nights. Before I arrived, I wrote numerous times to the hotel asking questions about anything and everything about the hotel and Positano and its vicinity. Diego replied promptly every time and answered everything to my utmost satisfaction. When we were there, the staff couldn't be more helpful, from arranging private car service for sightseeing to making excellent restaurant recommendations and reservations. The standard room I booked was comfortable, a bit smaller than I thought from seeing the pictures on Expedia. It was cute and clean with beautiful , tasteful decor and the view from the balcony overlooking the hills and sea were spectacular. One thing that spoiled my otherwise excellent experience was they charged me 30 euros for the mini bar which we never consumed on our last night there. We had to leave at 4:00 am so we settled the final bill the night before.. After I came home, I saw a charge on my credit card. I made the mistake of NOT asking them to check the mini bar before I settled the bill with them. If it weren't for this incident, I would give them my highest rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ae huifrom 서울

깔끔하고 갠챤앗어요~

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
시타버스에서 내리고나서는 가까워서 좋았어요~ 근데 시내(비치)랑은 쫌 거리가잇어서 계단을 쫌 마니 올라야데요 ㅎ 조식은 룸서비스해주고 대체적으로 깔끔햇습니당
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, but too far out of town

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Small hotel with nice rooms. Felt restricted to your rooms as no real relaxing space elsewhere. You have to rely on the hotel's shuttle to get into the town and the shuttle is not reliable. Twice we were left waiting for over an hour. Alternatively, you can walk!? Ok on the way down, but it's a pig walking backup all the steps. You can get a bus, which is the cheapest option or get a taxi. But as this is a daily routine as the hotel has little to offer ie no pool, bar, lounge.....the town/beach is a must and therefore can work out expensive or a real faf!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom US

Nice clean hotel with an amazing view

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice family run hotel with a beautiful view. It's a bit far from the heart of the town which means a 30 minute tough walk (I was with my 65 year old father) or a 20 euro cab ride. The free breakfast was weak and I thought charging for wi is crummy. Everyone was very friendly and the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Spectacular view

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and very friendly staff, however considering how much we paid to stay at this hotel, it was extremely disappointing we had to pay 10 Euros per day (per device) to access internet. Secondly, the "free breakfast" was a bit misleading considering its the same thing; croissants daily and drinks mainly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfriendly and ignorant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Belíssima vista!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos muito do hotel: atendimento atencioso, bela vista e quarto amplo e bem decorado. Apenas o café da manhã, continental, que deixou a desejar. Os complementos, frutas etc, eram 10 euros ou mais a porção.