Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Cape Town

Friendly staff

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Beautiful colorful decor, great view, clean, comfy and friendly staff. There is a fantastic restaurant just across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayafrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Beautiful hotel in Positano

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The view from our balcony was picture perfect. All rooms have a sea view because of the location of the hotel being on the side of the cliff.
Cons: Breakfast was good, not amazing.
Location: Great location, lots of stairs to get to it from the beach but that's what you get in Positano ;)
Perfect location, perfect view, clean rooms, great breakfast. What more can you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Majfrom Oslo

Fantastisk

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rene og store rom. Nydelig utsikt fra balkong over havet. God frokost. Hyggelig personale. Man skal være i god fysisk form for å feriete her, det er bratt, og med mange og lange trapper fra hotell til strand. Det er ganske dyrt i positano. Kunne godt vært gratis wi-fii på hotellet til den døgnprisen de tar. Nydelig strand, men må være europas dyreste solsenger, og man må dessuten betale ekstra for å dusje ved stranda. Gå gjerne noen hundre meter til nabostranda, mye hyggeligere strandbarer der, halv pris på solsenger og hyggelig personale, følte oss hjemme der. Alt i alt, ferie i positano er uforglemmelig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and beautiful views

Posted Jul 12, 2013
My wife and I spent 3 days at this hotel and loved the views from our deck. It is a well kept hotel perched in a great spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolinefrom Sweden

Nice location but needs refurbishment

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great spot but small old room and hotel, all 80s style. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: The staff and view outside the room
Location: Great location towards the top of the hill but only ten minutes walking distance to the centre
Fantastic little hotel great location with amazing views would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brett and Nicole

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the Palazzo Talamo very much. The staff was very attentive and friendly, and the views are spectacular! Room was a bit small, but I suppose that's part of the bed and breakfast experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Jättefint hotell! Bra läge, trevlig personal, fina och fräscha rum, underbar utsikt från balkongen. God frukost! Diskret namnskylt som gjorde det lite svårt att hitta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Great hotel, like new, incredible view from room

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Wonderful hotel with a breathtaking view from your balcony. Looks new inside, room was good size, definitely earned all of its four stars. Great location, 5 min walk to the beach. Lots of great restaurants surround the hotel. People were wonderful, top-notch service. HIghly recommended. Our first trip to Italy, this made a wonderful ending to our trip.