Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reims

Super hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Bonne situation Personnel très agréable
Cons: Insonorisation pas parfaite
Très bel hotel bien situé Grande Terrasse de la chambre avec vue magnifique Petit déjeuner avec vue sur positano et la mer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff in a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were extremely helpful. Room was clean and spacious and location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 이상길from 대전

예술적인 호텔

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
포지타노 호텔은 단순한 숙박이외에 휴양지에서의 아름다움, 안락함과 좋은 음식을 즐기기에 매우 좋은 곳이었음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Traditional hotel with amazing view of Positano

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The view is amazing and the location convenient. It is clean and well run.
Cons: The bathrooms are rather dated and would most benefit from refurbishment.
Location: Fantastic location overlooking Positano.
I stayed in August and really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and the hotel is well run. Our room was large with a large terrace overlooking the bay. The pool area and restaurant have fabulous views of Positano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Seckerfrom NYC, NY

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was superb - great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelafrom Kew

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent and we will try to go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Visit to the Amalfi Coast

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The staff alone made the experience of staying in Positano memorable, from breakfast to house keeping ever one went out of their way to be friendly
Cons: The bath tub shower was difficult to shower in with an extra thin bath which was hard to get in and out of
Location: Near the hotel were was great restaurants and a small supermarket. There were stairs not far from the hotel that lead down to the beach front quickly.
From the time I arrived to the time I left all the staff that I met went out of their way to make me feel welcome, it was a fantastic experience and one that you rarely happens. Marcco in particular from the front office staff that made my stay even better, there was not one question that he could not answer or give me some information on and unlike a lot of hotels all the staff seemed happy and willing to go out of their way to help. Thank you. The hotel location was perfect and so close to all the action, the my room was great with a garden view and an area I could sit outside. The Roof top bar was the perfect place to end the day with a glass of wine overlooking the Positano. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Positano, even if you have to pay a little extra it will be worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com