Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Verdelli from Crema

Buono

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
In buona posizione rispetto a centro a servizi di trasposto terra e mare. Arredamento sufficiente , ottima ospitalita'. Qualita' / prezzo visto anche il periodo poteva essere piu' economico il rapporto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by imma from Pisticci(mt)

ottimo

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Sono stata bene e non dimentichero' i giorni trascorsi ad Amalfi...un grazie anche al signor Giuseppe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Melbourne

Amalfi Bellissima!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Thankyou Guiseppe for a wonderful stay in Amalfi and for taking the time to show us everything. The view from the apartment was spectacular and well worth the 147 steps! The apartment was very clean and new and we felt like we were locals not tourists, living within the old walls and discovering the old, tunnels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello, nel cuore di Amalfi

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Breve soggiorno per relax. Nn ho altro da aggiungere, peccato che Expedia si aspetta un tema... forse mi farà portare la materia a settembre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Sydney

Best view in town!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The view, the outdoor areas, the modern furnishings, the friendly owner.
Cons: Nothing - as the steps cannot be changed.
Location: The Amalfi Coast is picture postcard perfect, enjoy the views, or as we did, walk in the hills behind the coast for hundreds of differing views.
We really enjoyed our stay because this hotel has the best view in town. But there were other good things too: an outdoor patio and table for outdoor meals and drinks, modern furnishings and a well equipped kitchen. There is a drawback... 140 steps to the front door (plus about 300m), but how else are you going to get that view? We suggest that after carrying your suitcases up, you stay at least 4 nights (as we did) and really enjoy the results.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from brisbane

great value lots of steps

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels
the residence we got was very clean and well serviced with micro wave fridge and great view of amalfi. but to get it and the sea view rooms be warned you will have to carry your bags up those 147 steps..so you need to be non cardiac material.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mélanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Perth WA, Australia

Beautiful fresh clean accommodation

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: The view from our room
Cons: Carrying our luggage up all the stone stairs
Location: Great location to look out over the town of Amalfi
The apartment was newly refurbished. It catered for our needs most adequately. Maybe some cereal bowls for us Aussies who eat cereal in the mornings.The view from the balcony was amazing. Loved the town of Amalfi. We would stay there again. The only draw back was carrying our luggage up a lot of stairs to get to our beautiful apartment.