Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

眺めが抜群^_^

Posted Nov 17, 2014
4泊しました。10月末とシーズンの終わりでしたので泳ぐことはできませんでしたが日中はTシャツで過ごせ快適でした。朝食は朝日と海を眺めながらの贅沢ななか美味しく食べれました。部屋はスタンダードなものですごく広いわけではなかったけど白を基調として清潔感があり海や空の青さとのコントラストが素敵でした。ちょっと高いのですが是非オススメのホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Awesome hotel in Amalfi

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room, the restaurant, the location close to the city of Amalfi
Cons: Internet could be more robust - it wasn't working well on the balcony, and in public areas.
Location: We used the hotel as the staging point to explore Amalfi coast. Most of the cool little towns are nearby and are easily accessible by car which we had
My wife and I stayed in the hotel with our baby son. The hotel is impeccable - it's perched high above the Mediterranean with amazing views of the water and the City of Amalfi. The room was spacious and very well maintained, we used room service a lot - the dinner on balcony is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Special mother daughter retreat

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This mother daughter get together was perfect in every way. From hotel to consieur service to food to lodation. Worth the expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raphfrom Paris

Hotel incroyable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout le personnel était au petit soin....le cadre de vie de l'hotel est magique...même pas besoin de sortir de l'établissement pour passer un agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Less than we expected for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel overall. Personnel is trying to do their best (except for recommendation of a bad restaurant). Close to the sea and Amalfy sightseeings.
Cons: Noise from the road. No access to the sea for not a good swimmer. Inconvenient tables in the restaurant and stuff needs more training.
Nice hotel overall. But less than we expected for the money we paid. The hotel is located on the seaside and very close to the sightseeings of Amalfi, but too close to the road so that you can hear the trafic noise. The hotel beach is good: clean, well-equiped, with the glass lift to the beach with fantastic sea views from the lift, but on the beach there is no place to swim for a person that is not a good swimmer (very deep at once, stairs to the water, water-waves ). The hotel has a swimming pool on the beach with water from the sea, but again it is very shallow in one part (for children) and it is very deep in the other part (at once, not gradually). They have a nice restaurant with a fantastic view, but the tables are very inconvenient (no space for the legs). The waiters are well trained and try to do their best, but their actions are sometimes not considered for the convenience of the customers, they are also sometimes tounching the food and glasses with their sleeves. Overall, the stuff is very responsive and friendly, but a little bit "wild", e.g. it took ages to explain how we want our bed to be made (housekeepers does not understand even basic English). But we have to acknowledge that once we managed to explain what we want, they made our bed properly all other days). The breakfast was fine, but they served just Twinnings tea (tea bags, no loose leaf tea). The restaurant recommended by the reception as a fantastic one was very average (average food, bad service).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lozzerfrom Lincolnshire

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing hotel. All staff made every effort to make your stay so perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for honeymoon

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Expensive but had an amazing view and great service. A 20 minute hike from the city center, so it got a bit tough. Recommend for honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom Rio de Janeiro

Serviço fantástico

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
O serviço e o ponto alto.