Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Views

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean, lovely sea views
Cons: Signage outside to show main entry is through the car park
Location: 15minute walk into Almalfi
Excellent views from both terraces. Not too far to walk to the town. Very clean. Nice friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

best views of the med

Posted Sep 23, 2014
staff were very help full and friendly ,good car park. 8/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edenströmfrom rönninge

Jättebra

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med allt, gemensam terass var så fin! Underbar frukost på altan med fin utsikt över havet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggiefrom Glasgow

Lovely hotel with brilliant staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lovely hotel, amazing views from terraces, rooms spotless, comfy bed, staff super friendly and helpful, breakfast fresh and delicious. It's about a 20 minute hike uphill from the town which does make it really peaceful and there's a bus stop pretty much outside but certainly not super convenient for restaurants, day trips, harbour etc and the road isn't exactly the safest as no pavement most of the way and 2 tunnels to negotiate!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonfrom Boston

Great hotel in Alfani

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel . Great Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom New York

Very helpful service and awesome beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay. We knew it was slightly out of the main town but that was fine for us, b/c we wanted to just relax at the beach for the day. The service is great -- I emailed a million times with several questions before we arrived and they kept responding and attending to my needs before even arriving. The only slight downfall is that they don't have eggs at their breakfast, which most other hotels we stayed at did. But save for that, it was excellent with beautiful views and access to a beach which is great with a great restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaetanofrom Bari

Posto fantastico e personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A parte il posto e la visuale davvero incantevoli le camere erano davvero pulite e comode (letto e cuscini ottimi). Il personale molto gentile e disponibile ad esaudire qualsiasi desiderio. Consiglio di pernottare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauriziofrom Lodi

Tutto perfetto

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati solo un giorno in questo elegante e confortevole hotel, ma resterà per sempre il ricordo positivo del nostro soggiorno. Camere confortevoli, servizio cordiale, colazione indimenticabile e vista mozzafiato del golfo. Se ritorneremo in costiera faremo sicuramente un'altra sosta in questo posto meraviglioso.