Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ciaofrom Canada

Bon emplacement mais....

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent emplacement. Au niveau comfort de la chambre tel que les lits a besoin d'être amélioré, la propreté de la salle de bain et la chambre sont bien. L'accueil était bien, mais certains employés n'étaient pas aussi avenant surtout lors de demandes spécifiques telles qu'au levé plus tôt que l'heure du petit-déjeuner. Un dernier point est l'accessibilité internet!!! 3 euro par heure peut coûter cher et est seulement accessible dans la salle du petit-déjeuner, ce qui est surprenant maintenant où la plupart des hôtels offrent ce service gratuitement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom canadian seniors

Great location in heart of Amalfi .

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It is a little bit of a problem getting bags up outside stairs to lobby but from then on there is an elevator.
Wanted nice hotel in heart of town and close to ferry dock and we got both. Nice breakfast buffet and staff very friendly..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emmafrom Sverige

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort rum med bra läge mitt i stan och vid stranden, trevlig personal och rent. Sängarna var hårda och det luktade lite konstigt på rummet, men helhetsintrycket helt ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelsonfrom Iindianapolis

In the heart of it all.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot in Amalfi. Can take ferry boat to numerous surrounding coastal towns. Quick bus to Ravello. Hotel was clean and in a great spot next to Cathedral. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und es sind nur wenige Meter bis zum Strand. Leider ist es auf dem Platz vor dem Hotel durchweg sehr lebendig. Es wurde nachts vor dem Hotel gearbeitet und eine vernünftige Nachtruhe war nicht möglich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central beliggenhed

Posted May 24, 2014
Vi havde bestilt og modtaget bekræftelse fra hotellet, at den bestilte suite var med udsigt over havet. Men fra selve suiten (nr. 102) var der IKKE udsigt. Suiten oplevedes som placeret i mørk kælder. Der var godt nok en stor møbleret terrasse med udsigt over havet, men for at komme ud på denne skulle man op ad en trappe og nærmest kravle ud. Vores ophold var i maj måned, hvor der var regn til tider, så har man ikke glæde af den terrasse. Værelset bør have vindue ud mod havet for at kunne kaldes en suite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamiefrom Wyoming, USA

great location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
During or stay they were doing work on the exterior of building. So there was construction noise. It looks great now. We had suites which were quite large. If possible get suite 102 which has a large terrace overlooking the sea. Front desk people were great, especially LuAnna.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaefrom Seoul

good location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
but hotel was under maintenance works, workers walked by terrace outside, surprised seeing through window.