Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent. UK

Perfect! Lovely lication

Posted May 31, 2015
Lovely place, right by the sea. All mod cons, nice pool. Quiet, clean, comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Australia

Kraker

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is okay Nothing special but good location for beach activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kreidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Sydney

Great place to stay with car - highly recommended

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: large rooms, helpful staff, good breakfast and splendid views over th beach.
Cons: The rooms aren't the most modern (very maroon) but we didn't care about the colour scheme. We slept well here and had plenty of room for our things.
Location: Close to Amantea town. Get a car and explore Calabria!
We stayed here for 3 nights in April 2014 to visit relatives. We had a car and visiting relatives in Cosenza. The hotel room is large and we had views over the beach. The gym room also overlooks the beach and the breakfast room is lovely with very helpful staff who also accomodated our relatives who popped by to say hello. We had a great stay here and absolutely no qualms about recommending this place to anyone visiting the area. With a car, Amantea City is a 5 minute drive away. Stay here and drive to Tropea for the day too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn from Leicestershire

Lovely hotel beside the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities
Great location if you want to be away from the crowds. The beach is just beside the hotel, so you are well positioned for a relaxing holiday. The hotel is clean and has everything you could wish for - clean towels daily, fridge, fabulous bathroom and even bath robes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anita from busto arsizio

albergo favoloso calda accoglienza ottimi servizi

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: la posizione vicino al mare e come struttura sia albergo che la spiaggia
Cons: x me va piu che bene cosi come
Location: hotel e in una ottima posizione e sia i servizi che attrazioni niente da dire ottimi
la nostra esperienza e stata fantastica bella posizione ci siamo trovati bene in tutto sia nel cibo ottimo e animazione divertente che nella tranquillita
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and hotel location right on the beach good. Breakfast was mediocre at best and orange juice the worst we have tasted anywhere for years. Hotel restaurant OK, nothing special, price reasonable. Room rather small and wall-to-wall carpeting oldfashioned, not too pleasant. TV was very small but it had a functioning SkyTV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emadibar from pisa

Ottima posizione per una bella vacanza di mare

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Cons: unico appunto per la colazione con alcune bevande di qualità scadente.
Posizione fantastica di fronte al mare; sono rimasto solo una notte, ma l'hotel è pulito e ben curato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Digjom

Pulizia, cortesia e relax!

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Pulizia
Cons: Nulla
Location: Amantea é un paesino molto carino, soprattutto il centro storico.
Sono stato presso questo hotel per una settimana nel mese di Giugno. La struttura é grande, ha una bella piscina ed anche la sala fitness. Per gli ospiti é compreso nel prezzo il servizio spiaggia. Sono rimasto favorevolmente colpito dalla pulizia sempreimpeccabile. Tutto il personale é cortese e disponibile. Le camere sono molto ampie e la vista bellissima. La spiaggia si trova di fronte all'albergo ed il mare é pulitissimo. La colazione é ricca e varia dal dolce al salato. È possibile cenare presso il ristorante dell'albergo: la qualità del cibo é buona ed il prezzo onesto. Il centro del paese é a pochi chilometri ed è necessaria la macchina. Assolutamente consigliato!!!!