Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: breakfast need improvement staff needs to put the NEWS on in the morning Breakfast area and not watch old lifetime movies
ok no now i have changed to will not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The staff was terrific amd the hotel was a nice break after a long road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, AR

Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: There was limited parking close to the front door with a lot of people opting to simply park along the curb.
All of the staff that I interacted with during my stay were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very modern and the room was very clean and spacious. Also the free continental breakfast was delicious and everything was fresh and warm! I would definitely recommend this hotel for travel or business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
All good no problems....Gym not fabulous. Good position n the town close to good stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was clean. Breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
It was a great hotel for one night in Amarillo. Only down fall was the smokers at the end of the hall and the smoke that seemed to still find its way into our room air.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d Alene, ID

I would not go back.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good and the attendant was very helpful.
Cons: This hotel need a good make over.
Location: The location was good. We only stayed overnight so did not look into things to do.
We checked in about 4:00 PM and found nobody at the front desk. After about 20 minutes of waiting the clerk appeared. We checked in to our room and frond that the phone did not work. They were not able to fix it. Not a major problem, I could use my cell. Then I took a shower and the tub would not drain. It filled up with water. They could not do anything about that either that day so they moved us to another room. That room had a bad smell but I did not want to move again. The bed was terrible, it felt broken down. The only thing good about our stay was breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. They made you feel right at home. Room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.