Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas panhandle

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Cons: The parking garage needs an elevator. We had to park on the 4th level and had to walk all the way down to the ground floor.
Location: The restaurants are within walking distance and the Civic Center and Globe News Center for the Performing Arts are a five minute drive.
We enjoyed our stay in downtown Amarillo. We were there for a concert, so the location was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerri from Midwest City

Large, open concept, room

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel...rooms modern, clean. Staff friendly. Paul Mitchell bath products, always a plus. Only complaint, inaccessibility. Parking is in a garage..have stairs AND elevator s. And if you need to smoke, wow..that's an adventure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belynda & Sam from Dumas

only one thing

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here. We love it. There was only one problem, our room key wouldn't work. Changed it twice. Kind of annoying but we didn't let it ruin our trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable & Quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
My stay at the hotel was pleasant. Comfortable and quiet. Only thing missing was a pool and gym. I wasn't told that guests have access to the Athletic club downtown until the last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kb

Nice for travelers

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Great stay for last minute booking while traveling. We are always try to stay at a Courtyard. Its clean, friendly and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent property

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was fantastic, front desk agent was very welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brent W from Austin TX

great hotel located in the center of downtown

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and looked recently re-furbished. The location is great (free parking downtown is nice). The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pampa

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com