Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel was nice. Close to the event we had planned. Only downside I could think of was that some kind of construction was happening in the back parking lot which let to people parking in the back street. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Didn't want to spend big $$$ at the Wyndam for a conference. This place was closer to the center, easier access and very nice, especially for the price. 12" of snow was not the hotel's fault so travel around town being tough is no reflection on them. With that the room temp was extremely comfortable and overall we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane Mfrom Albuquerque, NM

Good local, great management

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We arrived Wed. with an incorrect map from Hotels.com. We called DaysInn and got directions. With 12 inches of snow on the ground the next day, the manager, Chris, went out and shoveled snow from around my vehicle. Thank you Chris for helping us two ladies and for being a nice person/manager.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The sheets were dirty and stained. I don't expect any special frills, but I think a clean bed is the most important service a hotel can offer. I felt that it was not worth paying the higher rate relative to other hotels in the neighborhood for a bed that did not feel clean. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Missoula

Armadillo....I mean, Amarillo

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place to stay if you need somewhere to sleep. There were lots of other places but for $30 bucks a night, you get what you pay for. This was a pretty decent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anita L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Right off the Highway

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We were there just one night as we were in transit. It is a very old hotel, and is in need of remodeling. The staff is friendly, and the room was clean. All items worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Houston

Good place to stop

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay, all was good the only thing was the shower drain was not draining very well. But the free breakfast was great really good (hot food)