Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

As it should be

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we've come to expect the Hampton Inn. Good service and nice facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Dallas, tx

Standard. Hampton inn fare

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No muss no fuss as expected this is your standard hampton inn fair which is usually ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile

Posted Oct 12, 2014
After a long days drive from Vegas - we were looking for a nice clean room, hot shower and comfortable bed. All of which we got plus more. The room looked brand new, was very clean, had lots of towels and hot water, a great shower and amenities. What a very comfortable rest. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ianfrom Gallatin Gateway

Great staff and room

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, helpful staff, and a good location. While they did not have a bag boy on staff, a staff member stopped what they were doing to help carry my oxygen concentrator and it's accessories to my room. Then stopped by my room at the end of their shift to be sure everything was working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenfrom DFW

Horrible Breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at Hampton a lot and this time was not great. The room was good...clean and comfy, but breakfast the next morning was awful. The hot items were cold and rubbery and the oatmeal was gluey. We had to stop early for lunch because we hardly ate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Austin

Great value

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, near the freeway, restaurant and gas station, is perfect for in-transit travelers. Staff were very courteous and helpful and the facilities were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Staff great. Room had window shades on floor. Faucet in bathroom loose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Boerne, TX

Amarillo

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed over night. The front desk was efficient and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maeganfrom Lubbock

Friendly Staff

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hampton Inn and Suites for one night. I was very impressed by the hotel staff. When we walked into our room we were greeted by a hand written card and a few chocolates which my kids enjoyed. About 10 minutes after being in the room we received a call from housekeeping to make sure we were happy with our room. The room was very clean and we enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The only reason I gave this hotel 4 stars is because there was not a mini fridge or microwave in our room. The hot breakfast was typical we enjoyed the fresh fruit and coffee. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heapefrom Amarillo

hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is under construction .. Some unfinished fixtures were ok .. but no toilet paper holder is not acceptable. Good breakfast .. nice front desk employees.