Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: Door configuration in bath very awkward
Met my expectations for what I needed. Room was comfy albeit the bathroom could have been better planned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

One night stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It had the lowest price of the hotels in that area.
Cons: complimentary breakfast and better beds
Location: The location worked out just fine for us, but there are five other hotels in the same area.
Overall the room was nice, the bed has a memory foam top so as long as you don't move around you good. I also did not expect to pay for breakfast, other then that, it did the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hereford

nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: clean and great access to area shopping
Cons: food and service
Location: excellent location
hot tub was out of order not good for kids that look forward to swimming pool area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, TX

Night out

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: How friendly everyone was and the location
Cons: Well there isn't really anything except I would of liked a pillow top bed. But that's only because that's what i'm use to. Everything was great!!!
Location: Its close to all the shopping places, theater, and food
It was a very exciting experience! Everyone was very friendly and there was a wedding that was going on when we got there. So this place has it all with great place for a wedding, for a nights stay or longer, and all around great people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Folscom, CA

Above and Beyond Service

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We left a PC there by mistake. The staff went above and beyond to find and ship it to us. Events like this tell you something about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Right off the interstate.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very clean, very nice facility. Perfect for breaking up a long drive on the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Q

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The only thing that I did not like it, was that The breakfast san not included in The price.,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston,tx

Nice hotel on highway to Santa Fe.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Don't run sprinkler system when temperature is 14 outside. My car got iced over, plus sidewalks were iced. Light fireplace when it's below freezing.
Location: Nothing
Arrived about 4:00-4:30 pm. Room not ready, given an upgrade. Lots of road noise but room comfortable.