Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but kind of dirty.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool, room, and staff.
Cons: Breakfast, cleanliness
Location: Some attractions are near but not the city.
It was pretty good gave us little breakfast but fine. Has a indoor pool, its very fitting. Not too safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Bad Place

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Very dirty, bad condition, hot tub smelled bad, should have left!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barb

Very sketchy

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I were on a fast road trip across the country, so we did not need much, just a clean room and a light breakfast. Hotel.com had served us well. However this motel was horrible. The bathroom was dirty, the paint was peeling, and there was a strange person sitting outside our room on the ground. When we told the very nice attendant he told us she had been around for a week and was probably not dangerous. The police finally got her to leave around midnight. The next day at 730 we went to get breakfast and there was almost nothing there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Wichita Falls

Not happy

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I will say is this was a disappointment. Everything about it. I will not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bev from denver

you get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Name Luxury does not fit for this run down property. The bed was hard, water stained walls all over bathroom, ceiling paint peeling. Pay more money as you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

dd

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
dd
1 out of 5
by Shane from Alberta

A nice hotel past its prime.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The 'bones' still looked good - and it was on the main strip, so it felt more secure than others we noticed in town.
Cons: Lots of updates - pool/area fixed. Tiling/ceiling redone. Carpet replaced. Fix security door to the pool area from the outside.
Location: Just traveling through, but noticed lots of nearby shopping.
There are numerous things that need updating in the hotel, but the biggest problems we had were ordinary cleaning that was neglected - the carpet wasn't vacuumed, there was an old drink in the fridge that had gone bad - some mold in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Darcy from Amarillo Tx

Suppose to be Luxury Suites

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The service was friendly.
Cons: The name because it is false advertisment
When we arrive the pool was not available due to nonworking conditions. This was one reason we originally chose the room so this was very disappointing. This place looked run down from the outside and did not look like luxury suites at all. The first room we were given the room key did not work and the door had seemed kicked in at one point in time. It did not seem safe and was very loose at the door frame. We went back to the office and asked for a different room since on the website it state no refunds. That would have been my first choice if it was possible for I did not want to stay there. We settled for the second room but I will not be going back and I will not be recommending this to my friends or family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: i dont know
awesome and more awesome...staff was very helpful..