Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: breakfast
We just stayed one night on our way to CO, overall it's a pleasant stay, the hotel staff to check us in was somewhat emotionless, I guess maybe it's a little bit late. Them room was clean and we had a good night sleep. The breakfast was just ok, not much to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salinas, CA

So noisy. Surface cleaned only.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Walls are super thin and other guests extremely noisy. Looks like a lot of construction workers stat here...partiers. Room was surface cleaned, but I could tell it wasn't cleaned under and behind things. Additionally, night staff was watching TV instead of cleaning dirty lobby area. Elevator was so old and rickety it scared my elderly mother. We were put on second floor even though I told the front desk staff my mother is elderly and has heart condition making walking difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Better than expected

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: For a lower budget hotel, it had many nice features as explained above.
Cons: Pool and hot tub water could be warmer.
My wife and we very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. We were surprised that it had an indoor pool and hot tub (albeit a bit cold), fitness center and OK continental breakfast. We will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as looks

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The room besides was annoying and the front desk girl in the morning wasn't very friendly during breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was discount & it felt discount. "Continental" breakfast was weak. Staff, however, was very accommodating. Served purpose while driving through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Brenham

Would stay again.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, bed was comfortable. Just in and out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nonsmoking smelled of smoke in rooms and hallway. Obviously not enforced and not cleaned after even though they threaten a smoking cleaning fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for exteneded stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, clean, close to food and interstate. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom New Mexico

Two thumbs up!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I spent 3 nights at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. On our final morning we made it to breakfast and it was standard fare. My five year old liked it. The room had a floor heater/cooler so we could adjust the temp to our liking, however I would have loved just a thermostat. There is a pool and hot tub, though we did not use them. Something I thought super odd, were there were no blankets on the beds, however since I brought our blankets, it was no problem for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com