Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by kathy from missouri

Room was dirty furniture filthy very small bath

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Bedding was dirty had hairs and stains furniture very stained small bathrooms ! Would not go back would like my money back very nasty place ! Don't stay there find another hotel in area nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnjjvcbjbbgfhjjjj. Huh huh. Hubbub.
1 out of 5
by Bobbi from St George, Ut

Horrible experience!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room stunk and everything was dirty, stained and torn from the window curtain to the furniture and the dust ruffle on the bed. It was so stained and dirty I didn't want to touch anything. It also wasn't very inviting with crime tape hung around the pole on the front pillar of the room. Security lock was also broken. Hanger on the lamp shade. Sinks and bathtub were badly chipped and cracked. Desk agent gave me a room that was a slight improvement. Will not use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vacation time.

Pleasant

Posted May 26, 2014
We were a little worried about the hotel when booking the room. We usually stay in Hilton or Hampton's. This was clean and great for the price. Staff was very friendly. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Showers

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Location
NO hot water 2 days in a row. We were told to let the water run for 15-20 minutes. Still no hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just going through

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Very noisy with daylight under door. Furniture felt like you were sitting on the floor. Nothing special about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Acie from Oklahoma

Surprisingly, it was great!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: Furniture needs to be improved. The sofa was in such poor condition, that it was not easy to sit on.
Location: Next to I-40 and great food near by.
Were not expecting the cleaniness or roominess. Super, just super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pamela from Amarillo

pro and cons

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: big rooms quite
Cons: business services
Location: very close to everything--easy to get around
pro--The suite was good and great cleaning service. The con was the entire week the internet did not work--so was difficult to do work. Also the business office center was down as well :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

last minute decision

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel thru Amarillo frequently and the place we usually stay was booked. For the price this place was much better. Bigger, better bed, convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Amarrilo

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
room smell bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014