Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso Tx

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Your personal is very kind.
Cons: need personal who speak spanish
Location: Taxi site.
I just stay in the night because my visit was to one hospital, but is very comfortable.the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to major highways.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pleasant stay enjoyed the quiet environment room clean pool area comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hobbs, NM

Nice hotel, but nothing worked

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Covered in previous paragraph.
Cons: Internet, hot tub, pool conditions.
We stayed here because they had an indoor pool & hot tub. However when we arrived the hot tub had been under repair as long as the clerk had been there, & it was way to cold in the pool room & the water was cold. The room was nice and the breakfast was good but crowded. What was the worst though the internet never worked. We talked to other guests that were changing hotels because of it. The staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Outdated, stale and felt dirty

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We didn't have high expectations for a fabulous and high-end hotel for this price but I at least expect clean. I dont think the room had been used in awhile - or hadn't been thoroughly ceaned because the top of the coffee maker was dusty. The room was extremely stale smelling when we arrived - and either the carpet is EXTREMELY old, or the worst color choice ever because it looked dirty. There were several hairs on the bathroom floor as well. We had our two dogs with us and have stayed at a variety of hotel with them. It's NEVER a good sign when the dogs go ballistic over the bed skirts and comforters. They'd obviously not been washed in awhile. We decided to not use the shower, and didn't gave a great night of sleep. I will certainly say, though, that the front desk staff member was professional and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Good location, close to many restaurants.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice sized rooms. Very complete breakfast menu.
Just stayed one night passing through town, hotel is changing from Best Western to Quality Inn so some systems are in transition. Still, good people, nice facility, and in a nice section of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

cheap

Posted Nov 13, 2014
the staff was nice but the hotel was old and cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the clerk was so disappointing, bad actitude,

Posted Nov 8, 2014
the woman on desk/ clerk had a very bad temper, was so rude, the water pump was broken, there was no water in the hotel and I claimed and the clerk answered awfully, I don't understand how with such bad attitude can get those jobs. to work with clients must have kindness, patience and a smile always ready. I also insisted I wanted a non smoking room, she said all the rooms were non-smoking, and my room smelled totally smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I arrived at the hotel staff members were polite. checked in to the room and once in room discovered the toilet was broken and was given only one towel and no washcloth. other than these two issues that were taken care of rather quickly the rest of my stay was pleasurable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Abu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com