Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

amarillo hotel stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel wasn't very clean or accommodating for the price I had to pay. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Fint hotell med grei standard på hotellet. Frokosten kunne vært litt bedre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

It's ok...

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We got in very late, after a very long day, and the one sign stating trailers & trucks need to use the other driveway is not visible at night! Ended up getting our truck stuck. Spoke to the person at the desk and they said it happened often but she had zero information on what to do. We ended up calling the towing company who has their signs posted in the parking lot. 2 hours and $200 later, we finally got to our rooms. Parking is limited if you have large vehicles or trailers so I'd definitely suggest you arrive early... and look for the correct driveway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasmine from California

Route 66 stop in Amarillo, Texas!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
On our Route 66 trip for my sister's 66th birthday, we only stayed one night, but great location near her dialysis center for dialysis on the road and excellent staff. Enjoyed their inspiring music in the lobby, and breakfast was warm with all of our desired options for a complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Top floor

Posted Mar 18, 2015
If someone stays above you, you will hear some foot steps. Stay on the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just driving thru

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The good thing about the room was it was large. I don't think they changed the sheets from there last guest, the sheets were all wrinkled and didn't seem fresh. The fridge was very noisy and it was hard to sleep. The controls on the shower had to be in a certain position other than hot for it to work.. needs more updating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Upgrade from 2 stars

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable room and hot breakfast buffet.
Location: Your two miles off the I40 so it's nice and quiet; dinner at the Hoeffner Steakhouse is a good choice.
I wanted to upgrade from two star hotels and booked at the Quality Inn. The front lobby, breakfast area and room were very clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable and very quiet because you're two miles off of the I40. The hot breakfast alone made it worth the few extra bucks. Scrambled eggs, patty sausage and gravy and a Texas shaped waffle iron made for a great way to start the day.