Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Ok hotel for just a quick over night stay. Staff was really friendly, but the hotel itself needs some cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
It's cool for a quick sleep while traveling across country...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Clean at first

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The room was okay, needed some repair, but at least it was clean. We were there for 4 nights and our room was only cleaned once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque,NM

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The first room we were in was hot so the staff immediately moved us to another room That room was very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

amarillo hotel stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel wasn't very clean or accommodating for the price I had to pay. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Fint hotell med grei standard på hotellet. Frokosten kunne vært litt bedre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

It's ok...

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We got in very late, after a very long day, and the one sign stating trailers & trucks need to use the other driveway is not visible at night! Ended up getting our truck stuck. Spoke to the person at the desk and they said it happened often but she had zero information on what to do. We ended up calling the towing company who has their signs posted in the parking lot. 2 hours and $200 later, we finally got to our rooms. Parking is limited if you have large vehicles or trailers so I'd definitely suggest you arrive early... and look for the correct driveway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Mesquite, Texas

Can't beat it for the price.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Can't beat it for the price. Nice clean rooms and good customer service. Everyone was nice and the free breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasmine from California

Route 66 stop in Amarillo, Texas!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
On our Route 66 trip for my sister's 66th birthday, we only stayed one night, but great location near her dialysis center for dialysis on the road and excellent staff. Enjoyed their inspiring music in the lobby, and breakfast was warm with all of our desired options for a complimentary breakfast.