Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel was nicely located, convenient to restaurants, one being Cracker Barrel next door. The staff was very helpful. The pool and jacuzzi area was clean and well stocked. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The hotel was located in a safe and quiet area. The price of the room was excellent considering all aspects. I will definitely be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

In town for a golf tournament

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was okay for a two night stay. I got what I expected for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Dear sir or madam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we apreciate your comments. We certainly use your information to continue and improve our service to all our guests. We hope to see you again and meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin

Great overnight stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great clean room. We checked in late as we were passing through. Left early after sweet roll and coffee. Plan to stay again on return trip home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brusly, LA

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Bedspread.
Location: Good location for food, etc. Big Texan Ranch just down the highway, was amusing.
Location was good. Older hotel, but clean & good enough for one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Dear sir or madam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we will use this information to improve, meet and exceed our future guests expectations. We hope to see you in a near future and give you an exceptional experience. Olaf Reyes Assist. GM Sleep Inn Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lonerider302 from Amarillo Tx

Motorcycle Vacation

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, including the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we appeciate your kind words, we will use this info to provide our future guests with an exceptional service. We hope to see you in a near future; thank you for traveling. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lonerider302 from Amarillo Tx

Motorcycle Vacation

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall everything was great, including the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for takin the time to write a review, is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and will make sure your review is shared with all our staff to motivate them!. We hopep to see you soon and provide you with an excellent service. Sincerely; Olaf Reyes Assist. GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Fort Worth, Texas

highly recommended

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: location, shower, and breakfast
Cons: shelving in the shower
Location: we visited The Big Texan restaurant, Palo Duro Canyon, and the local Girl Scout camp. There are lots of other activities in the Amarillo area to enjoy
Our room was very clean and well appointed. It was ready as promised and I especially liked the stand alone shower stalls. The breakfast was superb! It was a very good value! Will stay again when in Amarillo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Dear sir or madam, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer; Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and on behalf of our staff we want to say thank you for traveling and thinking of us in your travel needs, we are glad we met or exceeded your expectations and we would be glad to be of service when you are in amarillo anytime. Your review will be shared with our staff to keep us motivated!. Sincerely Olaf Reyes Assist GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Houston

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable rooms with good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Ed, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write a review to our hotel, we apprecate all feedback and we will use this information to create a wonderful stay to our future guests. We would like to see you again soon and hope we can meet and exceed your expectations. Olaf Reyes Assist. GM Sleep Inn Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a good experience. Room was read even though we arrived early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Dear sir or madam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to write this review and also would like to thank you for your kind comments, we take all our guests reviews to improve our services; we hope the next time you visit Amarillo we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely. Olaf Reyes Assist GM