Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The addition of biscuits and gravy to the super start breakfast.
This Super 8 is better than another in the area. Overall a good experience. Room was as expected: clean, reasonably comfortable bed, fridge, microwave, desk, wifi, chair and footstool. No iron or ironing board was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Thunder Bay, Ontario

1st visit to Boone

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: King size bed was great, clean room
Cons: Your continental breakfast could include a better variety of foods
Location: Location was perfect for us - went for the races and it was just across the street
This was our 1st visit to Boone and was a little nervous - but the hotel was clean - the king size bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in - in quit some time. We were there for the races and to be that close to the track was great. I will return Thanks Cindy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary J. from Homewood, IL

Convenient

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient and was everything we needed for our stay. The bed was comfortable. Management was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Minneapolis

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We will definitely stay here again. Great value. Our bed was one of the most comfortable ever. Quiet. Very clean room. Convenient location, easy to find. Only suggestion for improvement would that staff could be more warm and hospitable. Desk clerk was efficient but impersonal at check in and not available in the morning when we needed password for WiFi (we got it from housekeeper).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SJ from lincoln, NE

clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and found our latest stay was just fine. staff is very friendly and helpful , room was VERY clean and set up very nice, breakfast was perfect. Lots of resturants within walking distance. We will be back again to stay here.
1 out of 5
by Carol from Mason City, Iowa

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Iowa

Great Location, Great Price

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a good hotel for a good price in Boone for a night and the Super 8 was exactly what I was looking for. The location is great because there is a Pizza Ranch right next door while across the street there is a convenience store as well as a Burger King and KFC. The staff was very kind and the room was clean and neat. Should I ever need to stay in Boone again I will be using the Super 8 for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting family ! Perfect getaway.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Convenience to families home.
Cons: Could us some updating.
Location: 5 minute drive to Brother in Laws.
Spent the day with family. Hotel was the great escape for a good nights rest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed. We wanted the lowest rate they had. We were told that was $89 with tax. So when we get there and we get our room, it is supposedly a suite, which we did not ask for. But it was actually a regular room with one bed and a chair and a love seat stuffed in the room. You could hardly see in the bathroom because of the low wattage of the light bulbs. Will not stay there again.