Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Nice hotel close to I-95 exit/entry.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: better water pressure. it was difficult to take a shower with vvery little water pressure.
Very convenient to downtown Amesbury and to Newburyport. Breakfast was very good with eggs, bacon etc. frsh fruit and bagels, muffins. Coffee in the lobby all day long. will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mililani, Hawaii

Great for the price.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: That the rooms were clean and staff was nice.
Cons: Maybe the toiletries to a better brand.
Location: We went to Newburyport for a wedding, such a lovely town.
I don't know what people expect when they pay the price they do for the hotel. It was in a perfect location, rooms were clean and nice, we all slept well. They have free breakfast, perfect for us. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Viaggio negli USA

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Siamo capitati in questo hotel la sera di halloween e anche se non abbiamo pronunciato le fatidiche parole "dolcetto o scherzetto" la signorina al desk ci ha offerto "dolcetti"..... Il personale veramente gentile e disponibile, la struttura ottima, la camera confortevole. La colazione compresa nel prezzo discreta. Da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Hotel was comfortable.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to C&J bus station, which I took to Logan Airport the next morning.
I stayed at the hotel the night before I was leaving from Logan Airport. The room was comfortable, I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Nice hotel but not as close enough to Boston

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel was not under 20 miles from Boston or the airport as indicated on the Expedia website when I booked it. The staff should STOP recommending the Sylvan restaurant (down the block from hotel) as it is the worst place I've ever been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom MA

It was OK

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, nothing special. Small room, didn't really have any room for the desk they jammed in there. We stayed one night and don't think I would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Clean hotel convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff was accomodating.Standard in room, fridge. Microwave. Comfortable would return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expensive but Adequate

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was clean, quiet, had the standard amenities and a decent breakfast. However, weekend fall rates were out of sight!