Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by beverlyfrom Minerva Ohio

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised and am going to stay there again the end of the month Hotel rooms and lobby were freshly painted and it was very inviting
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Ohio

Just OK

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It is conveniently located and the three staff members I came in contact with were friendly and pleasant. The buildings were obviously in a state of reconditioning with painting etc.... Older place and unfortunately I apparently did not specify NON smoking and got booked into a smoking room. It smelled awful. I even bought an air freshener but it did not make much difference. My clean clothes smelled like smoke when I left. The carpeting had several stains on it and someone had obviously thrown up in a parking space just around the corner from my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service Excellent overall great experience beds comfortable cleanliness / odors could have been better examples are moldy areas in bathroom around tub stopper and floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wineman

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Food was good
Cons: Could be renovated
Location: Good
Staff good..breakfast good..comfortable bed...location good...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met zeer veel achterstallig onderhoud

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Alles doet viezig aan en werkt slechts met veel kracht/geweld. Douchen of de waterkraan aanzetten vergt getrainde armen. Het ontbijt was ook slecht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
site did not know of my request for a non smoking room - as specified in hotels.com regristration -because it claimed they see limited info on info from hotels.com. Why ask for special requests it not being forwarded to booked site? TV poor quality. No frig. Vanity faucet near impossible to operate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would not guarantee a clean room until 5pm

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed at this stay. We chose this hotel because it was the only on close to where our destination. We arrived at 2pm, hoping for an early check-in. The associate told us she would not be able to guarantee that our room would be clean until 5pm! We had arrived for a wedding reception that began at 4pm and had hoped to rest and refresh and change before the ceremony. Her reply was that we could drive around to the back and see if it was clean. If it wasn't, we would have to wait. When we did go to look at the room, the doors were unlocked. We felt very unwelcome, and look forward to other hotels coming to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by randyfrom ohio

very quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was quiet and comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Basic

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners need to put some money into this property! It was clean and the water pressure was AWESOME and hot water plentiful. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. It is very convenient my personal business.