Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom coldwater

I slept good

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were great. Shuttle drivers were great too. A little pricey for what you get.probably because I am a Packers fan. We really enjoyed the breakfast too. I will go back next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Stay was great. comfortable very clean and quiet. Warm cookies are a nice touch. Only wish it were a little less expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night stay...

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service at the front desk was great. However, the room was not. It was extremely dusty, wall paper was peeling on the wall, the room smelled like a wet animal, bathroom was not much better and looks like there maybe mold in the ceiling. We did bring the issue up to the front desk that night, who offered to upgrade us, but we declined as it was already late at night. The next morning we checked out at 8 am, and informed the assistant general manager of the state of the room. She was kind and understanding and provided us with a free night stay on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbiefrom Guelph Ontario

A great girls weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful with my little requests like extra creamers, directions and even a late check out Just a real pleasure to deal with
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good location but low tech HVAC and no breakfast.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Good location for our plans.
Cons: The physical facilities could be improved and also the housekeeping.
Stayed 2 nights and room servicing was poor - it seems that most of the housekeeping staff spoke no English. How can that be?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Ohio

Close to the falls

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Warm and friendly place. We enjoyed the time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,great location.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
Location: Short trip to the RALPH
Enjoyable,plenty of food spots close by,nice rooms,very comferable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to shopping.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Good shopping and dining nearby.
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Nashville, TN

Disappointed. Not worth the price you pay for

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights The sheets in the sofa bed were old and dusty. The kitchen spoons, forks etc were stored under the skin and were quite filthy (I literally re-washed them) I requested extra coffee mugs for the room , and I had to scavenge around the lobby till someone could provide me this. Why couldn't they just send it up? The room was never cleaned the first day. I literally called room service and they said the missed it.