Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jenn from Oakiville

the Hotel was very dirty and the windows don't loc

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: nothing, I won't go back there
Cons: everything, maybe clean the rooms and fix the window lock
Location: It was very close to everything. Malls
I was a very bad and smelly hotel. The windows don't lock.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Toronto

Cheap

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: It's cheap.
Cons: Update the furniture. Paint. Change carpets. Fix the shower.
Location: Plenty of shopping & restaurants near by
Cheap. Small and outdated. Shower was broken. It's clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice,very compact,comfortable bedding

Posted Aug 31, 2013
very close to the U.B.campus,easy to find,did not have a micro-wave ,did have a small frig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok to sleep for sometime. Not Good.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: 11-12 miles from Niagara.
Cons: Room cleaniness, Water Supply and all basic amendities.
Staffs were rude, bathrooms does not have lock, not enough hot water. I also reuqest other fellows who is rating this hotel to be more specific in providing relevent rating, so it will show meaningful rating when searching for hotels. I suggest this place only if if you don't find any other place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a dive and way over priced

Posted Aug 14, 2013
This one needs to be listed differantly not under a Hotel
2 out of 5
by Tee from Pa

Overall stay

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The only thing we did like about the room was it was close to where we were going.
Cons: Clean them up. Get some more supplies. Be more friendly.
Location: We were in Tanawanda New York. We went to Niagra Falls.
We asked the staff if we could have extra pillows because the ones in the room where about worn out. And we were told that they had no extra pillows. The shower in our room was awful. The shower head would not stay in place. and the water would go from cold to hot. Didnt understand that one. The shower curtain in the other room we rented actually had MOLD on it. GROSS. The rooms overall could have been cleaner. And they need to eliminate the dirty channel on their cable. It was not appropriate it children were to see it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean with soap, not just a wipe down..
Location: Shopping, eating
Dirty everything, lots of spiders. Pay the extra couple of bucks and stay at a clean hotel. Trust me..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from Ontario, Canada

Good for overnight stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Quite place on a busy street
Cons: A/c very noisy at night, but cooling fast
Location: Close to 290, and basically to everything in the area.
Small old place, very convenient location if you are going to anywhere around. Good for overnight stay. Free parking. Big flat screen TV, microwave and small fridge in a room. Free Wi-Fi - fast & steady connection. Has a room available while all hotels around were booked.
1 out of 5
by Bob from Toronto, ON, Canada

not a good hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: parking
Cons: not cleen and smell
Location: n/a
staff was not frandly very rude window in room could not closed tv remote dos not work room was not clean the bed sheet did not change was all stain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Malfunction toilet, noisy fan, no shower. Smells terrible in a non-smoking room! Don't ever go there, unless you really have to! They even charge more than the price showing on my confirmation email!!! But I have no choice since its too late at night!