Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

will use again

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have rated this hotel with all 5's except for the fact that the indoor pool wasn't clean. Since we have family in that area, we're hoping next time it's ready to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by clayton boutian

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent room , easy access to elevator, clean rooms ,showers,work area, microwave, frig., coffee. Overall I would give it a 5 rating and reccommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Texas

TERRIBLE night clerk!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again. When checking in, we asked the evening clerk if we could please have a room as far away from the elevators as possible. Without even checking, she stated, rather unpleasantly, NO! I then asked if we could upgrade to a better room in order to be away from the elevator. Again, without checking, another very unfriendly, NO! She said she could not change our room assignment. Really? This has NEVER been an issue for other hotels. We told the check out clerk about this the morning of check out, who barely offered an apology. Also, during check out, a man was standing around the check out desk watching us. As soon as we walked out the door, he came over and asked us where we were headed, because he needed a ride to Hammond. (didn't the clerk notice him doing this to other guests) ??? Creepy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tom from houston

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay looks like its brand new people are nice and very very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from M

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Even with a late check-in, I was greeted with friendly guest service. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophie Rieger from Nacogdoches, Texas

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My grandchild loved the in-door pool. Everything was very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend and stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KD Dickinson from LaCrosse WI

WWII Museum was wonderful!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was farther away from the museum than I thought but we made it work. The local restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alisa from Louisiana

perfect

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was respectful, helpful and kind. Located near stores.