Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AS from New York, NY, USA

The right place for a business traveller

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: The location and in house eating options
Cons: Lobby seating
Location: Convenient
The hotel is very comfortable and just right all around. Has two excellent restaurants offering refreshing cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels
Hotelli oli kaikenlaikkiaan hyvä. Ravintolat erinomaisia. Huomoiden hintatason erinomainen. Lähellä ei ollut ravintoloita tai huvittelukohteita mutta ei niitä nähtävästi Ammanissa olekaan millään tietyllä alueella. Pieni toivomus, aulan respasa pitäisi olla kello. Erityisplussaa aamiasesta jonka saimme 3.45 aamulla. Arvosteluni saa näyttää mutta en halua että nimeäni käytetään sen yhteydessä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel with a lovely restaurant

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed one night in the Al Qasr Metropole Hotel before joining a trip in Jordan and I enjoyed my stay very much. The room was nice and comfortable and the reception staff was really helpful. The highlight was the restaurant at teh 7th floor with excellent views over the city and some amazing food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vincent

Mediocre Service

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Front Desk provide mediocre service. Can't answer our questions of tour sites. No taxi service at the front. Had to walk out and get our own taxi. Poor location and middle of nowhere. For the kind of price is not worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

Excellent restaurants

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels
Really comfortable room and very friendly service. The hotel restaurants were also excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jost

fabulous stay

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was very professional, staff was very very friendly and helpful, hotel and room was extremely clean. Totally would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Great oriental breakfast!

Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels
Since I love Arabic food, I was very pleased with the breakfast buffet. I chose this hotel because of the internet access and the possibility of having a hotel shuttle pick me up in the middle of the night, albeit for a supplementary charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Good hotel in Shmeisani (Amman). Good price-quality-location.

Posted Mar 3, 2011
A good hotel in a quiet section of Shmeisani. Very nice, modern, western-looking lobby. Good food at the restaurant and good breakfast buffet. Rooms could use some update. Helpful and friendly staff.