Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
WE had not been at this hotel since 2007, it has been renovated and is in excellent condition. The staff are all friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ECuadrosfrom KL

Good option in Amman

Posted May 18, 2014
It's a good option. Nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable bedding, just the right size of room. If you are on holidays do not spend too much in Amman, have more time in Desd sea or Aqaba
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martinfrom Rotterdam

Centraal gelegen in goede buurt

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Cons: wifi gratis
Helaas wifi bij betalen. Er wordt veel gerookt. Kaart in het restaurant wel beperkt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damoonfrom Dubai

Good hotel for business and not overpriced

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice as I have stayed there many times before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Room comfort. Pleasant piano bar. Felt very secure (lots of security at gate, front entrance, etc.)
Cons: Staff needs to be better informed. Happy hour should be the real thing. That noise outside the window might be hard to fix....
Location: I don't know of anything nearby to do - It is a good place to stay on business.
There are good and bad things to say about this hotel. Several minuses -- among them, there is a huge HVAC system across the street which somehow managed to be so noisy (24/7) that we did not want our windows open, and could hear it through the closed windows. Also, the hotel receptionist gave us bad information about where to walk around to find shops and interesting places (all shops were closed; the market we were sent to did not open til spring; etc.). And the drinks at happy hour were half price but completely watered down. On the plus side: the room was very comfortably furnished, the locker room w/ sauna was fine, the lobby area is nice and the piano bar was pleasant. The breakfasts were plentiful and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoriafrom Madrid

Servicio muy bueno

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia en el hotel ha sido muy buena. A destacar el servicio, muy bueno, especialmente en el personal del buffet de desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013