Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Great hotel - feels like home

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my time at the Marriott. The hotel was beautiful, the staff were super helpful, and the food was delicious!! The pool is a really fun place to be at during the day. There's a fun dj and lots of people hanging out drinking. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It is not the first time i stay in this hotel. The most recent experience was disappointing due to the staff lack of professionalism .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location and services are good . the bar is great to have a drink , food and relax with friends. the rooms are nice and the pool is great . the spa io
very nice hotel and good location . amman in general is expensive , however , tghe 5 star hotels are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florian from Suisse

Good but could do better

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage affaire, bonne hotel mais en peu decevant pour un 5 etoiles. Le sauna doit etre refait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway From My Job

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I work outside of Amman, and when I leave my remote job, I stayed at the Marriott. I'm happy with the breakfast and the room, and the cleanliness ! THE STAFF !!!!!!! The Staff are better at this hotel than anywhere in the Middle East, and very similar in nature to Dubai. They are so very unusually nice and I WILL stay here again ! Thank You !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabien from dubai

better than Intercontinental

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Service très professionnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdullrahman from السعوديه

أقامه ممتعه

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
ممتازه وقريب من الخدمات
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nice hotel close to city Nice lobby avarge room Nice and tastey vreakfast Nice coffee shop Clean room Average bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Russel Storey, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Everything we do is aimed to providing you with an excellent Hotel experience. Your valuable comments have been shared with the Management team for further actions and improvements. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Rawan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean ,staff are friendly and helpful , breakfast is excellent with a lot of choices .