Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Reasonablle Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Boston, MA USA

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: eager and friendly staff; clean and comfortable rooms. Duty-free shop right next door.
Cons: the buffet was overpriced, and the wifi is time-limited (I stayed one night in this hotel and was allotted ten hours of free wifi).
Location: nothing special within walking distance. One or two restaurants, and the Canadian Embassy (!), and that was it.
This hotel is actually a training hotel for the Hospitality and Tourism program of Jordan Applied University, which I thought was kind of neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nielsenfrom Danmark

godt businesshotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, lidt lavere standard end 4 stjerner, fin og venlig service, pinligt rene værelser, morgenmad af lidt dårligere standard end ventet, pool af lidt dårligere standard end ventet, en del støj fra bryllupsfester, men ellers et rigtig godt hotel til business, forretningsrejser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jrelmohebfrom TX USA

A++++ customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: good location ,duty free in the same complex.
nice hotel in Amman ,i was very pleased with everything ,Affordable nice location and wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel are some of the most accommodating and friendly I have come across. The negatives were all little things like no bottled water in the room, there was only one cup on the tea service but these were minor and didn't detract in the slightest from our stay. Check-in was incredibly smooth and easy and the hotel was very sympathetic when we had to cut short our stay because of a family bereavement. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in a good hotel in a good location and, should we need to stay in Amman again, I would definitely put the Century Park at the top of my list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yan

闹中取静,但司机不好找

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
环境很好,旁边就是免税店,房间没有描述的大,不到20平米,司机不太好找到。早餐无可挑剔。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fading but a good deal

Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stayed there fore one night in Nov 2011. Place is definitely starting to fade (particularly the bathrooms need a refresh) but it's quiet, friendly and given the rates definitely a good deal in Amman.
1 out of 5
by Fabfrom London

Needs Renovating, bad Location, Dirty Rooms, hairs in bed.

Posted Sep 19, 2011
We stayed here for 1 night and i think we chose the worst hotel in the area. It is far from anything, including the Mecca Mall about 20 minutes, the Citadel is about 20 minutes and downtown is 20 minutes too. It is surrounded by embassies, so there is alot of security and everything we came in and out the security was really bad, considering we are tourists they treated us like suspects! The room was very dingy, they upgraded us to a suite, but it was awful, the room was not made well and was messy, there was hairs on the sheets, hairs in the bathroom and loads of stains on the carpet. We made the mistake of having lunch there, before we discovered the lunch options at the mecca mall, and it was horrendus. I ordered a tuna sandwich and it came on a plate with a baguette and a slab of tuna on the side - what a wierd way of doing a sandwich with nothing inside? It also gave me a bad belly afterwards. It is really overpriced for what it is, we asked for a private car to take us to the airport as we did not fancy a cab driver, and it was 25jd, we expected a merc or bmw like normal hotels offers, but we got a battered citroen c5 which is a joke. I would not let my enemy stay at this hotel thats how bad it is.