Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We were staying for leisure rather than business. Spa is in need of some refurbishment and is a bit dated. There is no Spa menu with refreshing fruit smoothies or healthy food, but the pool and poolside furniture is all fine. Rooms are very comfortable. The highlight is definitely the staff who are all incredibly friendly and helpful - 5 stars for service !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut, Lebanon

One of the best 5 star hotels in Amman.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: 1- Service. 2- Rooms. 3- Hospitality.
Cons: Prices should be revised.
Location: Every body would need a car to go to the main attractions of the city from the hotel.
1- Amazing rooms. 2- Perfect service and very welcoming staff. 3- Very good restaurants. 4- The size of the hotel's lobby is normal. 5- Very good health club. 6- Prices are more expensive than other 5 star hotels in other capitals and major cities of the Middle East.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Perfect Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014
From check in to check out, the Four Seasons Amman was a wonderful hotel. Friendly and professional staff, a fine breakfast buffet and welcoming lounge made for a perfect refuge. Free Internet access was much appreciated since it's a necessity of modern business travel and offensive when not included in the room rate The bed was plush and comfortable and the bath offered all the amenities, including a digital scale, that shows the care and attention given to every detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Truly Brilliant hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I have tried pretty much all of the five star hotels in Amman but the Fout Seosons is tryly wonderful. By far the best hotel in Amman in terms of service and aethetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Pleasant

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very nice & comfortable room Good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alexandria, VA

Excellent service.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
There was no iron in the room and they (two of them) came up to apologize for the oversight and then offer to iron out clothes. Amenities were wonderful and bathroom was decadent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dully

Premier hôtel en Jordanie, parfait!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Rien de particulier à signaler.
Location: Visite de la ville d'Amman.
Rien a redire sur cet hôtel. Chambre spacieuse, superbe vue sur la ville, calme, buffet bien achalandé, piscine extérieur et intérieur.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

nice hotel but not like what it used to be

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: room service got the order wrong twice
Location: not much
i stayed 2 days and the hotel does not justify the price i did not get a better service than other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amman, Jo

The best hotel experience ever!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel deserves every star it's really wonderful from the moment you arrive the staff will welcome you and take care of you and greets you, you can't even find anyone doesn't have a smile on their face and its a little expensive but it's wo every penny and as long as you're there you'll be really happy and the food and the restaurants are wonderful too you really can't find anything wrong with hotel at all even if you tried and if you wanna be comfortable and have a nice experience in Amman you really need a hotel like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom exandria, Egypt

The Best of Amman

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Before arrival, Four Seasons Amman was already taking care of us. I have Celiac Disease and need a totally free of gluten food environment. Mali, the director of Food and Beverage and the Exexutive Chef, Chuck, had all food secured and proper staff training. My needs were met at every meal and in every restaurant. Even for our all day excursions, a special lunch was prepared to go. Not once did I have a reaction. Everyone of the staff was extremely attentive, genuinely friendly, and knowledge. I will definitely return. Omar at the 5 Lounge always called us by name, new the table we preferred and made sure the order was perfect. The morning breakfast staff was excellent in service and the food was always perfect. Four Seasons Amman made us feel like royalty! Don't hesitate to stay at this friendly, caring hotel. Should be a ten star rating!