Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leandro from san francisco

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff and bed
Best hotel in Amman. Great pool, helpful staff and impeccable service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fam4 from Seattle

Best Service Four Seasons in the World

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: The Service
With all the Four Seasons we stayed around the world this location has the best service; the greeters with a smile, front desk, lounge area, and the restaurants. The service is impeccable. Very comfortable, clean, fast wi-fi, honored all the requests that we have asked for through Expedia and gave us a large connected rooms. After staying at a boutique hotel in Amman for a week, it was nice to stay at Four Seasons where you can breath with non-smoking clean air and freely flush the toilet. We stayed at a non-smoking floor and the hotel atmosphere was clean and fresh most of the time. However, unfortunately not to the fault of the hotel, there are more than some of the patrons who do not follow the rules and were smoking in non-smoking designated areas, including in the elevator which is dangerous. The hotel has a heavy security and is non-centrally located with other upscale hotels, away from downtown area, so one needs to take a cab to places. A cab is cheap in Amman and from hotel you'll get a nice non-smoking, clean, Mercedes cab for around 6jd vs 2-3jd for a heavily smoked and not a very clean cab. The hotel was so comfortable with a great gym, spa, and the food-great Christmas Brunch! that we didn't want to leave the hotel for a few days. Thanks Four Seasons Amman!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
This hotel is what you would expect from a good 5 star hotel anywhere in the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from London UK

I have stayed at the Amman Fourseasons Hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and will continue using whenever I visit Amman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ousama from Dubai

Nice hotel, Pricey and lots of security

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Baby cots where actually a baby cots not a travel cots that most of the hotels provide.
It was for one night with family. staff are very helpful and efficient. location is not very very good. but it is secure with lots lots of security guards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nabil from ablan

Nice hotel location at amman city

Posted Sep 22, 2013
I enjoyed my stay i was happy in such hotel with all services they offer and calmness of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barig from Jeddah

Best Hotel in Amman

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: All standard rooms are the same spacious size
Cons: WiFi access can be improved. The highest package allowed 3 devices, so compromises between the two occupants had to be made. I had 3 & then 2 more
I stayed at so many hotels in Amman, and the 4Seasons is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ozeskiman from Melbourne

Excellent Hotel in Amman

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 4 Seasons was a great choice. We chose it after it came up as no. 1 on TA. It certainly met our expectations. My only gripe is the fact they still want to charge for internet in a 5 star hotel. Cheapens the experience when all you want to do is pickup emails, Skype or Google local attractions. The hotel is removed from the centre of the city. It is right opposite the Sheraton. But taxis are cheap. Use the hotels taxi, a new E class MB sedan for the airport drop-off. Cost is 25 Dinar compared to 6d JD in the hotel car. There is nothing near the hotel. Its not a pedestrian friendly city. Downtown is around 1-15 minutes drive depending on the traffic. We stayed here after Petra (the Movenpick was our choice there) and it made a welcome change. The staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel actually the best in Amman, however restaurants should become more exciting !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Some staff try harder than others.

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I must precede my review by saying that the European management was sympathetic with my complaints- which I do thank them for. However, hardly an hour goes by, day or night, without hearing neighbors slamming doors & banging around. I'm suffering from sleep deprivation- which affects the quality & productivity of the following day. All the basic services of a first rate hotel, are here. Its a secure, upscale establishment. A temporary upgrade to a bigger, better room, was appreciated. But now its back to a typically cacaphonous, basic, small room.