Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun QR

Best hotel in Amman!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
As always Four Seasons never lets me down. Great hotel..nothing more to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majed from Riyadh

Short stay with family

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
was in room 1516, room view was awesome.. Loved their super fast response on services (laundry, dine in, & other small requests). Housekeepers were very nice. Loved their airport-hotel transfers, very professional and super nice persons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Not a good hotel for non business travellers.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
No access to taxis for travellers who do not have a driver and car. No attempt to cater to those patrons. Intercontinental would be a much better choice for them. The atmosphere of hotel was set by the thuggish feel of the security guards who beset the entrance. Security is of course necessary and desirable, but it has been allowed to take over this hotel completely. Hotel has also been very slow at releasing the holding block that they took on my credit card. In fact 2 days later the money has still not been released.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAULO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We were staying for leisure rather than business. Spa is in need of some refurbishment and is a bit dated. There is no Spa menu with refreshing fruit smoothies or healthy food, but the pool and poolside furniture is all fine. Rooms are very comfortable. The highlight is definitely the staff who are all incredibly friendly and helpful - 5 stars for service !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Lima

Best hotel in Amman

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel ! Great service! Staff very nice. Thanks Four Seasons !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

One of the best 5 star hotels in Amman.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: 1- Service. 2- Rooms. 3- Hospitality.
Cons: Prices should be revised.
Location: Every body would need a car to go to the main attractions of the city from the hotel.
1- Amazing rooms. 2- Perfect service and very welcoming staff. 3- Very good restaurants. 4- The size of the hotel's lobby is normal. 5- Very good health club. 6- Prices are more expensive than other 5 star hotels in other capitals and major cities of the Middle East.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Perfect Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014
From check in to check out, the Four Seasons Amman was a wonderful hotel. Friendly and professional staff, a fine breakfast buffet and welcoming lounge made for a perfect refuge. Free Internet access was much appreciated since it's a necessity of modern business travel and offensive when not included in the room rate The bed was plush and comfortable and the bath offered all the amenities, including a digital scale, that shows the care and attention given to every detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Truly Brilliant hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I have tried pretty much all of the five star hotels in Amman but the Fout Seosons is tryly wonderful. By far the best hotel in Amman in terms of service and aethetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel/City Tour

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
As a single American woman, I felt very safe here. My hotel driver gave me a wonderful city tour of Amman. He was very personable and did a great job. I would definitely recommend the Jerash Roman ruins (beautiful scenery driving there from downtown,) the Jordan Museum, the Citadel complex (great view down on the city from all angles,)the Amphitheatre and Popular Traditions Museum, and the Royal Automobile Museum. Amman is a spectacular city and definitely worth seeing. The people were without exception very warm and kind.