Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It's a good hotel, but I wont say it's as luxurious as it should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leocester uk

One short night only

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Good standard
Cons: Cost of room service coffee
Asked in morning if I wanted coffee. Assumed it was complimentory. It wasn't.charged an exorbitant price .refused to pay and they deducted fee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim from sydney, australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great. Near the busy , interesting parts of the city. Beautiful. Staff, friendly and happy to assist in anything. Restaurants, a 5 minute walk away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Seattle, USA

Best Stay for Amman!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
You can never go wrong with InterContinental and this is best hotel of theirs at which I have stayed. The service was outstanding all around and we were well taken care of. The location is the best hotel area in Amman as there are many restaurants and shops right outside and one of the main shopping malls is nearby. The cultural and historic sites are also nearby. We spent 9 days on vacation in Jordan staying at various 5 star hotels and this one was the best. Food was excellent. The views from the room and lounge areas were amazing. The lounge club is well worth opting for as food and drinks are great, as is atmosphere for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Centre of Amman, many outlets,

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and I will certainly visit again. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sangmin from korea

명성에 맞는 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
명성답게 청결하고 깔끔함 인터컨티넨탈은 조식부페가 최상 암만엔 다른 특급 호텔들도 많으니 위치를 보고 결정하시길 주차비가 붙음...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Harbor Springs, MI

First time

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is great. Room is dated and shabby. Food 7.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anssi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I was never in the hotel since I had many things to do. I did not need all the amenities. A lower cost hotel for an on the road traveler would be just as acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zada from Sydney

A Jordan oasis

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I and two friends spent two days at the hotel. We were very impressed with the facilities and service. Breakfast was included and there was a good range of food. However, there was no gluten free bread which was a problem with my coeliac disease. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend it. In fact it was the best hotel we had stayed in in Jordan.