Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nothing like a Kempinski. Felt like a 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al khobar saudi arabia

Posted May 19, 2015
it was an excellent experience to stay in this hotel it is ia a good location at least to my needed areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Very good hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
We stayed there for 10 days and was very happy. The staff was very friendly and we felt like home. We will deff stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Convenient, well managed hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Well managed, convenient location.
Cons: Terrible shower curtains and a detachable shower head that was difficult to control.
Location: Not much in the area, just a lot of banks. There are a couple of cafes nearby where you can get a basic meal and/or smoke shisha.
Apart from the fact that (like at other nice hotels in Amman) the food and amenities are ridiculously overpriced, this was a fine place to stay. The location is good if you will have meetings in West Amman as it is not too far to any location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

friendly courteous staff

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We stayed 7 nights. Overall our experience was good. We did smell smoke from our non smoking room. We also had our toilet flush fixed three times. Both issues annoyed us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bashar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren Mundt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Business travel best

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good location to walk around and facilities at the hotel are also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four star facility , with a five star staff

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Good location in a difficult town to navigate around. Three hour drive to Petra and one hour to Dead Sea. Airport forty minutes. Staff exceptionally helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The staff are excellent but the facilities are very few and no kids activities