Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Business travel best

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good location to walk around and facilities at the hotel are also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four star facility , with a five star staff

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Good location in a difficult town to navigate around. Three hour drive to Petra and one hour to Dead Sea. Airport forty minutes. Staff exceptionally helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The staff are excellent but the facilities are very few and no kids activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

また次も泊まりたい

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 朝食は別料金で17JDと高めですが、ビュッフェの品数は多く非常に満足しました。
Cons: 部屋にコーヒー・ティーサービスがないこと。
Location: 近くに銀行やスーパー、有名なお菓子屋さんがあります。ファストフード以外のレストランは少ない印象でした。
帰国前に1泊しただけですが、短期滞在がもったいないくらいでした。コンシェルジュで近くのスーパーやお土産屋情報を確認したら、すごく親切に教えてくれました。びっくりしたのは私たちの名前もちゃんと憶えていてくれたこと。タクシー手配やレンタカー返却の手続きもスムーズに行ってくれました。 プールやジムもあり、時間がなくて使えなかったのが残念でした。 このレベルのホテルではWi-Fiは有料なことが多いですが、こちらはメールやインターネット程度の速さのものなら無料でした。(有料の速度の速いものもあります)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johansson

Ej så nöjd

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renlighet på rummet var mycket dålig, Hittade småsten, smulor och ett hårspänne på den heltäckande mattan, dock rent i hygienutrymmet. Elen på rummet var kopplad så att det var omöjligt att ladda telefon/IPAD på natten om man inte ville ha ljuset tänt. Gick inte heller att ladda på dagen eftersom det var strömlöst då kortet var borta. Mycket högljudd musik i hotellets poolanläggning, nära mitt rum och då omöjligt att sova, en kväll till klockan 01.00 och kvällen därpå till klockan 02.00. Frukost var bra med serviceinriktad personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, TX

disappointed at first, left happy

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast, late night parties at club next door (H2O) you can go for free if staying at hotel..
Cons: updated room furniture
Location: see review above
coming from the amazing Dead Sea ISHTAR Kempinski, we were so disappointed, since we expected similar opulence... As our stay continued, we got over it... very nice staff, rooms are OK, clean and comfy beds... breakfast was excellent (and relatively reasonable ~ $25) the area around it is older and not picturesque, but convenient with convenience stores, restaurants open 24 hrs, cafes, and the BEST chicken shawrma sandwich anywhere at the snax place walking distance from hotel, also, if you need hair salon ... go to Hala shakhashir in the building next to hotel.. taxis were cheaper from the street, but even the hotel taxi was reasonable (about $10 will get you almost anywhere) ... I recommend it :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Modern. Good facilities. Good staff.
Cons: Not much. Cheaper restaurants.
Location: Hotel is in a non-touristy but friendly and safe part of Amman, Shmeisani, a short taxi ride from the bustle of downtown.
Have stayed before and will stay again. Modern hotel in a non-touristy but friendly and safe part of Amman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HeadConciergefrom Hertfordshire

Perfect Amman Hotel with Perfect Jordanian Welcome

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived here as the last leg of out tour of Jordan. Am so glad to finish a fab holiday with a fab stay. The staff were so welcoming, friendly and attentive to your needs. Pool ok, choice of bars and places to eat were great, with a cool club to the side too. The reception and concierge were fantastic. Ever so helpful, friendly and polite at all times. All staff welcome you by name too. Would definitely stay again. 10 Mins to Taj Mall, 15 mins to Citadel. Great business location. They also have access to the best taxi drivers. Ask for Nashat. Lovely man indeed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jordanfrom Amman

5 stars by name only

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were way too small, buffet was too expensive and did not offer many options especially since it was Ramadan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay , we could not find 2 double beds room

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It was ok experience for short time stay . There was not enough double beds room . I booked to have 2 double beds room .