Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Ganska bra läge till allt i Amman! Utmärkt hotell! Rekommenderat!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by debbie n peterfrom university place washington usa

Great staff so so room misleading service

Posted Apr 16, 2014
April 2015 hotel seemed surprised when we arrived. Ali at front desk incredibly helpful and spoke excellent English. Also gave us his personal cell and encouraged us to call if we ran into any problems. Room good size but a little shabby with stained chair. Musty odor in room.Good shower and nice breakfast. Free parking consisted of driving over sidewalk in two available spaces Also advertised credit cards accepted but their credit card machine didn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muaiad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Cons: Location
Location: Good
Your classification of this hotel is not correct The bed is not comfortable we came out of backache Bathroom is poor, towels are bad , old and smelly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammad

er slet ikke det jeg forventet

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
vil ikke anbfalde nogen tage til den hotel . vireklighed er anderledes, end den p[ billedet
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Townsville , Australia

Needs Revamp

Posted May 29, 2011
This hotel may have been good 20 years ago but now very out of date. Service was good but hotel needs a complete overhaul . Pizza Hut just across the street was good . Stayed at Marriott other days in Amman for less money per night and it was a GREAT 5 STAR hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Triste et sans interet

Posted Apr 26, 2011
Chambre sinistre, piscine inopérante, personnel froid, pas de parking bref aucun intérêt.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

This hotel has seen better times

Posted Apr 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel probably was rated 4 stars long time ago. Right now the place is just not in the best condition. Staff are friendly, and the location is not bad (calm area, just 2 dinars from the citadel by taxi), but the rooms are maintained with little care (frayed doorframe, stained carpet, old furniture...). For the price, it's not worth it. Just for a little more it's possible to get a real 4* hotel or even a 5* hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel le vendome amman

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Breakfast sucks, Hotel is not as clean as it should and the rooms are just acceptable if you cannot fins smth else.