Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach, CA

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2015
It was a very nice hotel in a nice location. The rooms were clean. It was much better than we expected for a small hotel. It had lots of personal touches but also a professional feel. We would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from airport

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Arrived late at night, staff were very helpful. Parked car outside hotel. Room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel close walking distance to sites in Mada

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, quality of room, helpfulness of staff
Cons: A little softer bed would be nice, but it was comfortable.
Location: Madaba is the Mosaic city and there are several churches and other sites. Mt. Nebo and the Dead Sea are close. Great place to spend a few days.
We stayed five nights and the owner, Nawal and her staff were terrific. The buffet breakfast was especially good. Can't say enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luisfrom Miami

Nice overall experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, central good location, nice overnight experience. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Convenient location in Madaba

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location Clean room Safe parking Friendly staff
Cons: Sulfur smell in the bathroom (from the water?) was unpleasant
Location: Great location for day trips to Jarash, baptism site, Mt Nebo, and Wadi Mujib river hike
Hotel was clean and in a good location. We received a warm welcome at 3 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Sauber und gepflegt. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Sydney, Australia

Great base for exploring northern Jordan

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We chose to stay at Mosaic City in Madaba rather than Amman to explore northern Jordan and were very happy with our decision. The hotel was very nice and the staff we both friendly and very helpful. We would recommend it to anyone considering staying in Madaba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roman

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: location, facilities, price
Cons: iron in rooms
Relatively cheap hotel not far from airport, in center of Madaba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrickfrom Dublin

Notably high quality

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly welcome. Spotless modern establishment. Just a couple of hundred metres from the main mosaic sites. Breakfast plain but adequate. Better than I expected in this small town.