Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

うるさいホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Cons: 夜のstaffが英語できる人にした方が良いです
Location: なし
夜車が多くて、うるさかった。 シャンプー、ボディソープが付いてなかった タクシーを呼んでもらうと、30ディナルの料金を45ディナルを要求され、さらに10%手数料をとられた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jessk

Electricity out

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
Don't expect much. It's a standard, hostel feel. Dark and dingy, but the room was clean enough. The electricity went out soon after I arrived in my room for the night, and it took a long time to fix (although eventually did). I didn't feel super comfortable there, but luckily was exhausted so slept alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hon from japan

岩窟のホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2014
場所が分かりにくい。 但し繁華街が近く滞在に便利。 ホテルは岩山をくり抜いて作ったようなホテルで、雰囲気は素晴らしかったです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Dirty and smelly - do not stay here

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Do not even bother. The room smelled like cigarettes and damp. We found quite a few hairs and stains in the bed hence we think linen is not changed after every guest leaves. Strongly recommend you to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pesimo

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
una verguenza la mala atencion del recepcionista
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BLB COMMODITIES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B Kellgren

Disaster in Amman

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed in budget hotels in Amman and similar places before so I know what to expect. This was so far from it ... When I arrived to the hotel nobody was there, it was open but no staff. After asking around in the neighbourhood some guy materialised and presented himself as the owner. I got access to the room, noticed that the hotel presented on hotels.com as a "three star hotel" was a "no star hotel" and that the pictures on the website was probably from another planet. The fridge is full of somebody else's left-overs (in an advanced state of decomposition), there is no linen in the bed, no towels, the whole room was "sticky" and probably not cleaned since WWII. The lack of towels was put in a new perspective, since there was no running water in the "bath room" either. Toilet worked, though ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centrally located hotel in amman but unclean

Posted Apr 14, 2012
cleanliness of the hotel was poor I had to ask for clean bed sheets the room smelt however the staff did try and sort some of the problems out they did not understand the expedia booking included taxes and charged me an extra 4 dinar even though the booking says taxes included the hotel is opposite the al quds or jerusalem restaurant but up a flight of steps
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lyon, France

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels
Très bon petit hotel, au coeur de Down Town, quartier vivant et près des sites antiques; accueil excellent, on se met en 4 pour nous donner des bons plans et des conseils; petite chambre bien tenue, propre, mais douche minimaliste.