Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammedfrom Jordan

Jeddah

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullrahmanfrom السعوديه

ممتاز

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
أقامه ممتازه بكل النواحي
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Kuwait

Super service

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with outstanding service. We had no complaints about anything and while it's a bit far from "downtown", we were staying there due to an event taking place there, so it was convenient. The valet parking was outstanding and free, which for North American's is unheard of. Worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

The hotel is not clean.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I have complained to the reception about the dirt in the room, and the brown spots in the bathroom. They promised to act immediately, and inform the "upper" management. The next day was not better. The room was still dirty. Brown and green spots every where in the bath tab, and empty boxes of paper tissues of mouth wash were not replaced, even after informing the reception. It is very obvious that the management at this hotel did not hear about quality management! Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Five star hotel in two star city

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The location was close to what we needed
Cons: The business center was sub par at best. The business manager had very little knowledge of sending packages via DHL which is a service Offered.
Location: Close to Abdoun
My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton for a week and in that week we spent the majority of our stay at the hotel. The room service food was excellent, from breakfast, lunch and then dinner there was an international variety and the food was prepared at a five star standard. The decor in the hotel was "Christmas Themed" which was welcoming and gave us an at home feel. The Sheraton is a great hotel to call home while on vacation whether it's business or personal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BELALfrom yemen

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs to maintain. As the restaurant is not good. Disappointing experience will not come back in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in Amman

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a chance to stay here for the first time and I have pretty much stayed at all the good hotels in Amman. Sheraton is by far the best hotel for the value in Amman. I got to go to their pool over the weekend which was very nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Khalidfrom Dammam, SA

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was flawless and the staff was extremely nice. I felt so safe at this hotel and they were all super accommodating.The room rate is very high as compared with other 5* hotels in the same area. not much surrounding attractions, you need to have a taxi to go any place. Overall I would prefer to stay in other hotel next time for better experince.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus -ohio

great staff, freindly, helpfull,courteous,.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: the service and the location .
Cons: the entrance is cars packed and crowded .
Location: great , a lot of malls , resturants ,very convenient .
we had agreat time , the service is 1st class , the terrace or the santuary is outstanding . the location is central and close to many excellent malls and resturants ,