Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vittorio Veneto

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2014
2 nights in Amman for biz reasons. Points of strength: - WIFI service - close to downtown - excellent service to transfer to the airport - fitness room open up to 23:00 Points of weakness - Hot air in the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Alaska, USA

Near downtown Amman, Blue Mosque

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, downtown, TAJ Mall, Blue Mosque, Roman Theatre etc all a 3-4 JOD short Taxi ride. A bizarre sprang up across the street and had a great time shopping with the residents.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by qwdrty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ?from London

OK

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
V helpful front desk etc. excellent breakfast, one of best I've had. Large rooms. But I stayed twice and both times there was hair in the bath. Bed v clean and comfortable but bathroom not cleaned well. Nice Moorish style in public areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TLfrom LA

I like this hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, not the fanciest place in the world, but everything you need. The towels aren't brand new and fluffy, but perfectly clean. It is right next door to the Four Seasons and the Sheraton, and a fifth of the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joejourneysfrom London

Excellent location and well priced!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is in an excellent location, about 30 minutes walk to downtown Old Amman or a cheap 2JD taxi ride away. Jett buses also located just minutes away for traveling to other parts of Jordan. The rooms were large and clean but basic, and had everything needed to a simple stay, it is showing some wear but signs indicate modernization is taking place, however there was no disturbance from the upgrades.
2 out of 5
by Jack

Not comfortable

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Hotel rating should be 2 stars. The furnature needs to be changed; and hire profissionale stuff
I booked this hotel through Expedia, it was mentioned that is 4 stars hotel, and we find out that is 3 stars hotel when we arrived; and on top of that the furniture is very old, and room services are not professional. Despite all the above the coffee is still charged like the 5 stars hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Really good comfortable hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really well run. Staff were all eager to please and very competent. They organised a car and driver to the border who was also very good.Our rooms on 2 occasions we stayed there were really large and comfortable if a bit old fashioned but renovations are happening.food was really good in the hotel too. Thank you Toledo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel for the price

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very helpful, rooms were large and very comfortable. We were given upgrades both times we stayed. Breakfast was excellent and well organised dealing with a lot of people at once. Best 3star hotel I have ever used.thank you Toledo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Location: Amman City. Zu Fuß kann man zur Zitadelle laufen.
Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war landestypisch zum großteil was super ist. Alles war sauber. Kann ich nur empfehlen