Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gulraj from Mumbai

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little away from tourist points
2 out of 5
by hatman

It was not what we expected

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Not to stay or recommend to any one the loot was dirty the bathroom was dirty toilets eat was broken windows was filthy looks like never been cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by khushpreet from chandigarh

nice

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: interior
Cons: pick in facility
Location: good shopping complex
everything was good. Breakfast was wesome. Room interior was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr Lamba from Mohali

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room Service was poor.. rooms were good but sanitary gittings were needed repair.. overall good experience...reception and restuarant staff is good and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by harry from amritsar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Prof from USA

Great overall stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location away from the congestion of the city and amid all the nice restaurants. Delicious food and sumptuous buffet. Great overall deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marte from India

Problems with check in made a bad first impression

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked this room through hotels.com about half an hour before arriving (du to bad experience in other hotel) Unfortunately there was a problem with a voucher the hotel should have gotten form hotels.com and there was a little dispute where the staff was rude and we felt very disappointed. There was also some problems later due to a flight booking the staff made for us wich they later cancelled and it was a hassle getting the money back. Cleanliness and restaurant: high quality. Just be sure to make everything very clear so there are no misunderstandings concerning booking or other purchases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nikku from u.k

great location, fantastic service and comfort also

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
its wonderfull place and and staff is so polite and helpful, nice break fast and resturanr staff alsoso wellcomd. must try the ajvain freed fish, cant forget that and I still waiting to go back,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Caribbean

Clean, comfortable and nicely appointed.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness, value.
Cons: Quality of restaurant service could be improved. Slow response to requests, tables not cleaned in anticipation of new guests.
Location: Was only there for one night, but primary purpose was to visit the Golden Temple. However, there are shopping facilities in close proximity.
I was looking for a hotel that was reasonable, comfortable, and close to The Golden Temple. Having used Comfort Hotels in the US during trips there, I decided to try this one as the price and location was good, although limited experience with some internationally branded hotels in India showed that quality levels don't always match international standards. However, this one was well appointed with interior room decor, and appointments exceeding that of Comfort hotels I have used in N. America. Staff was polite as I have found in many Indian hotels, and very helpful with any requirements and requests. I was quite happy with the stay and would use this hotel again if I visit Amritsar again.