Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Food, Cleanliness
Experience was excellent. Hotel staff upgraded us to a Suite. Rooms were nice and clean. Restaurant serves good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best buy

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel n food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aditya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

This was a fine hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wi-fi set up
Location: Golden temple is nearby as is Wagha border.
Their wi-fi set up is poor. We put in the wi-fi code, then put in our name and room number, and then we were asked to call 9 for front desk. This required sending our devices for a half hour to their technical people before it worked. Next day, it again went this way. Again, we had to call front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Overall good experience. Good hospitality. Nice food and ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anshul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Good experience. Hotel reception very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gautam Gupta from Mumbai

Good hotel. Great location. Comfortable stay.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very good. The staff all over was very courteous. Location was in the center of Amritsar city, surrounded by markets, dining options etc. Hotel amenities were adequate. F&B was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable luxurious stay in amritsar

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Stayed for a night only and it was so nice. People are polite and always ready with the services.. Must stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan555 from Herts UK

Good hotel near station.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great find in Amritsar very near to railway station. We used it as a base for the golden temple and the must see ceremony in the late afternoon on the border with Pakistan. Be prepared for the town to be be quite dirty and neglected looking. It is a good half hour to the airport. For local trips if you can find an electric tuk tuk they are new clean and quiet!