Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Well located, helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great location and very friendly staff.
Cons: Extra charges for garden and canal rooms was a not clear when making the reservation.
Location: Close to everything.
Very helpful staff though a number of restaurant recommendations for lunch were closed. Very clean, well appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: great amenities, clean, great location
the hotel staff was very professional and knowledgable. they glady arranged for taxi service, dinner reservations, tours around the city, etc. the hotel is in a very nice location, right by the "9 Streets" and is near but not in the middle of all the major tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Superb Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Absolutely not- our needs were anticipated no corners cut on luxury staff very informed about the city, transportation, etc.
Wonderful stay-hotel in central Amsterdam staff very very helpful particularly when there are problems-we were ill and they helped us get through it and salvage our stay-we stayed two weeks but they knew our names from the start. I give this hotel my highest rating-would rate them higher if there were a higher rating. Almost like staying in a Modern art museum with amenities. R. Bowers, MD C. Bowers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

TRES BEL HOTEL BIEN SITUE

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: SITUATION PROPRETE STANDING
Cons: PETIT DEJEUNER
Location: PROCHES BOUTIQUES ET MUSES
HOTEL TRES BIEN DECORE PROPRE ET BIEN SITUE PERSONNEL DEVOUE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Gables, FL

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Excellent location, very nice neighborhood. Hotel staff very kind and helpful with everything that i asked for, bars, restaurants, etc. Nice bar located in the lobby, and very nice restaurant as well. Rooms very confortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frischluft

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Leider Zimmer ins Hotelinnere, ohne zu öffnende Fenster. Tipp; bei Buchung fordern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vidarfrom Oslo

It's worth it!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, great hotel, perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tibifrom UK

Fabulous

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved every minute superb well run hotel excellent professional staff. The attention to detail, both Marcel Wanders design and Hyatt service was fab. Cannot fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ginofrom Laval, Canada

Superbe

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Décoration superbe.