Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Cet appartement a répondu à nos besoins, sans plus

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: La gentillesse des employés. La situation géographique de l'appartement.
Nous avons eu un studio tout près de la rue Overtoom à Amsterdam. L'appartement était très bien situé, puisque à 1 minute du tramway #1. Nous avions aussi à proximité des cafés, restos, boutiques et un supermarché. Outre cela, nous avons eu quelques déceptions : insonorisation de l'appartement. Nous entendions les voisins de gauche discuter, les voisins d'en haut marcher et les personnes passant dans le corridor. D'autre part, malgré notre attention, à chaque fois que nous revenions à l'appartement, il y régnait une odeur désagréable, nous obligeant à aérer. Les meubles IKEA qui étaient dans l'appartement étaient en majorité très défraichis. Même si c'est habituel en Europe, je crois important de souligner que la salle de bain n'a aucune ventilation et que l'espace y était très restreint. Mesdames, impossibilité de s'y maquiller ou de s'y sécher les cheveux. Bref, nous avons eu bien mieux dans d'autres grandes villes européennes (Bruxelles), pour le même prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hannafrom London

Supernöjd!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag och min pojkvän bodde på Bema i två nätter och stormtrivdes. Vi bodde i en studio på tredje våningen, mycket trevlig lägenhet! Rymligt badrum och mycket ljus i rummet. Fanns även kokvrå, tv samt matplats. Helt perfekt för en weekend i Amsterdam! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som hjälpte oss med information och lät oss checka in tidigt utan extra kostnad. Mer än prisvärt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for tourist

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Steps are very steep. I was on the last floor. Wifi did not reach my level (3rd) and that was the only downfall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Luigifrom Salerno

piccole camere poco confortevoli

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: posizione buona
Cons: bagni e pulizia delle camere. Cinque giorni sempre con gli stessi asciugamani?!?
Location: la posizione è buona, abbastanza centrale da poter raggiungere tutto a piedi o in baci ma per i più pigri la fermata del tram è a pochi metri.
spazi stretti, letto matrimoniale che in realtà è una piazza e mezza, lavabo in bagno che sembra uscito da "biancaneve e i sette nani" ed infine bagno che quando ti alzi per uscire devi fare manovra. Esperienza da non ripetere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom Honolulu

Nice apartment but not where we thought

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was great and the staff was extremely helpful. However, there were a few things that I should mention. First, the address listed in Expedia is the address of the office, NOT the apartment where we lodged. The location was perfectly fine but not where we intended to stay. Also, we had to take the tram to the lodging location (on our own dime) which was okay for us but might be a problem if we had lots of luggage. Second, the office doesn't open until 10 am. In our case our flight arrived at 6:30 am and we were at the hotel office by 8 am. The doors were locked and no one answered the phone. Finally, it is an apartment not a hotel. No maid service. No lobby staff on the ground floor to help. You are really on your own. Which is fine if that's what you want. All that being said, I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Location: Die Heinecken Experience ist circa 5 Gehminuten entfernt.
Wohnung lag an zentraler Lage und mit dem Tram konnte man überall in nur wenigen Minuten hinfahren. Einrichtung des Apartments gut und sehr praktisch,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by giannifrom agliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saqfrom London

Very plesant stay

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants, museium and canal tours.
Location: all attractions are very close or public transportation is available close by.
It was a very nice apartment and we will recommend it to others without hesitation, staff was very friendly and helpful, they had tickets for most major attractions at reception and give directions around town, rooms had a great view of Canal and very spacious living area and kitchen, over all apartment is five starts and its worth every penny for the money spent.