Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Basic but ok

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Thus hotel is pretty basic. Probably because it was pretty cheap. We only wanted somewhere to rest our heads before heading back to the city center (Amsterdam ). One important point to note is that; even though it's advertised as "Airport Hotel", it is almost one hour by bus and twenty minutes by car; €10 & € 80 respectively To get to the centre. All in all the stay was ok but in future I would pay a bit extra to be closer to the city and pay less for taxi or bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Mi è stata fatta pagare la colazione anche se era già inclusa nella tariffa della prenotazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Leuk hotel in een rustig gebied

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel is echt een aanrader en personeel is ontzettend klantvriendelijk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leuk als je naar schiphol moet.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gezellige kamer,met een standaard bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by urbanfrom linköping

Nöjd

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra rum, sköna säng, bra frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

paris

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but the noise insulation need to be improved reviewed...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cold and smelly

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clearly this hotel has seen better days, the lobby smelled like old fried food and the room like smoke and was very cold. The heating didn't seem to work properly since I woke up of cold in the middle of the night as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place for Amsterdam Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Eliminate pay parking.
Easy to airport. Very Helpful and friendly staff. Convenient shuttle. Great price for hotel. Negative. Pay for parking. Shuttle was 25 Euros
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip off merchants

Posted Oct 24, 2014
I should have believed others when I read the reviews, however, I was in desperate need of a double room at late notice. When I arrived at the hotel I was told that the Expedia booking only secured the room and that I would need to pay on card, and although I queried it they were insistent. And low and behold when I received my bank statement it was clear that I had been charged twice and still over a month later I haven't gotten a refund from either party. DO NOT STAY HERE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schleswig-Holstein

Praktisch

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Tatsächlich etwas außerhalb. Da man aber in Amsterdam ohnehin besser P&R, nutzt ist die Fahrt vom P&R RAI (an der A10) kaum länger als 15 Minuten und somit absolut machbar. Von innen macht das Hotel mehr her, als von außen. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber sauber und praktisch eingerichtet. Insgesamt aber sehr nettes (nur englischsprachiges) Personal. Flugverkehr ist hörbar und für Menschen mit leichtem Schlaf im Sommer bei offenem Fenster sicher störend. Für uns, als feste Schläfer, war das kein Problem.