Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from japan

いままでで最悪

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
まず、予約時の条件と違う部屋を最初提示され、そのことを伝えると少しましになったものの結局は希望通りにはいかず。さらに、狭い階段を2フロア分ほどのぼらされ、非常に疲れた。しかも、建物が工事中でうるさいし、そのフロアには自分しかいないといわれたのに、工事の業者らしい人らがいた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pieter

Als je niet teveel eist is de locatie top

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels
Prima als je niets anders zoekt dan een douche en een bed. Als je gaat stappen in Amsterdam is dit een prima hotel. Wel sokken aanhouden...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Andrea from Roma, Italia

Sufficienza piena

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Malgrado le molte recensioni negative sull'hotel devo dire di essermi trovato piuttosto bene; un poco distante dal centro ma a due metri dalla fermata del bus. Se non ci si aspettano troppi comfort è perfetto, l'ideale per una permanenza lampo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minh from Paris, France

Jolie vue sur un canal. Proche place Leidesplein

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Jolie vue sur deux canaux et un joli saule pleureur, vue un peu gâchée par le commissariat en face ! Il manquait un abattant sur les toilettes et des odeurs remontent des canalisations. Les lits enfoncent un peu. Bien situé car à 300 mètres de la place Leidseplein. Pas trop bruyant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

Pretty sweet

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Topp. Veldig fint nabolag, og hotellets bestyrere er kjempe bra mennesker !;)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N

Waardeloze service

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
Dit was eenmalig...Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I gå afstand til alt, Perfekt!

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
Mit ophold har været over al forventning. Hyggelig by, venlige folk og god shopping! Gå afstand til alt. Man nyder turen langs kanalerne og de flotte facadebygninger! Kan varmt anbefale Amsterdam og hotel Lantaerne.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damien

Very close to Leidesplien..

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
Very confusing on arrival and not the De Lantaerne at all it was the Hotel Marnix!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels