Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MANCHESTER

NICE BUDGET HOTEL

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS NICE, CLEAN ROOM
Cons: NOTHING REALLY BIGGER TV IN THE ROOM
Location: AMSTERDAM
GREAT HOTEL WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE, HAD A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP, FOR THE CHEAPEST HOTEL THAT CAME UP WAS A BARGAIN, DOWNSIDE IS YOU PAY FOR THE PARKING WHICH IS NOT MADE CLEAR SO DOES ADD UP THE COSTS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel and staff were brilliant. We had a great experience and if I'm ever in Amsterdam again that's definitely the first place I will stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom UK/USA

Convenient to airport, downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel clean and the staff courteous and helpful. There's an onsite restaurant and bar that served decent food for a hotel. The hotel was easy to access and was somewhat convenient to downtown. Despite being in our own vehicle, I had booked this hotel thinking we could take a taxi into town. However, the front desk said that would cost about 70 Euro so he pointed out an easy place to park so we could take the tram to the sites. That worked out well. For the price, the hotel isn't a bad place to be unless you're reliant on public transportation to see the sites. In that case, I'd recommend paying the extra to find a hotel downtown. Other than that, we found this hotel to be quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hosung Jangfrom Uk

Just ok!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff,Wales,UK

Good property

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and facilities
Cons: A convenience store us required as this hotel is in the middle do no where. Free car parking should be provided for guests at the hotel parking
Location: Must have a transport to move around
Nice hotel close to airport ,it was a good experience staying in this hotel for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kartar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

One night stop

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff helpful and friendly. Lovely beds and bathroom. Value for money.
Location: The hotel was close to the airport but in a lovely green forest area, kids loved spotting the birds and rabbits etc. Bowling and restaurants close.
We stayed here on arrival in Amsterdam as wanted to give the 2 kids a rest close to Schipol before pushing on with the travelling the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Wagnerfrom DK

excellent

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry Lfrom USA

Bait and switch!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the two queen bed's room thru Hotels.com when I arrived I upgraded the room to a Family suite for 59.95 euros or 81.32 usd because I was told by the hotel staff that it included breakfast. Airport transfer fee's were said to be 5 euros per one way trip. Not per person So a one night stay two round trips to the airport, plus breakfast for a family of four turned out to be 463.86 USD per night. It was definitely a bait and switch. I recommend staying somewhere else for that amount of money. You can stay in a better hotel in a better location.