Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I loved everything about my experience at this hotel! I would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DHIRAJ from UK

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good customer service , nice ambience and perfect location for a family outing. Just 15 minutes from the city center and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieu from Bordeaux

Très bon choix

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel, bien placé, la place DAM a 25 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel & staff where brilliant the only thing I didn't like was breakfast! Long wait for a fried egg because there was only one person doing omelet's & fried eggs ? Why the eggs weren't cooked already like all the other hotels across the world ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One of the best all round hotel experiences

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: See experience above. Facilities, staff, cleanness, location, breakfast.
Cons: Hot water pressure is on the low side for such a new hotel
Location: Located in a business park, benefit is the Amsterdam Zuid train station, allowing great public transport connections and 10 min direct to the airport
Absolutely fantastic hotel - Staff were consistently amazing, it is not easy to train every single one of your employees to consistently feel like they want to be of service to you. Room is extremely clean, spacious, smells refresh, modern and well equipped. Very hard to find a fault. The TV has many global and especially british channels. Full breakfast is available and is excellent (including made to order coffee and egg options), however this is expensive if not included as part of the package (so look for an option that includes this). While location is out of the central city, the No.5 tram outside the Zuid station is frequent and easily connects the hotel directly to many key central locations including the museums (10 min), Leidsplein and Amsterdam Centraal. The direct connection to Schipol by train is only 10 min, very convenient overall for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dejligt, venligt og behageligt.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Højt service niveau og meget hjælpsomme. Hotellet ligget lidt afsides men dette gør ikke noget da man nemt kan gå eller benytte sig af offentlig transport til resten af byen. En god bar har de også til en drink når man kommer hjem fra en dag ude i byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mosbach

Hotel mit allem Komfort und sehr gutem Service

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksraum und -Angebot.
Location: In einem Geschäftsviertel in Amsterdam-Süd, das am Wochenende relativ verwaist ist.
Für ein Wochenende in Amsterdam zu dezentral gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toerist in zakenhotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Schoon en prima service
Cons: Duidelijkheid over het ontbijt.
Prima hotel, wel erg op zakenreizigers gericht als je in het weekend bent. Bijzonder dat wij niet bij het "grote"ontbijt mochten, maar op de tweede verdieping in een aparte kamer werden neergezet.