Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Très bon hôtel dans un quartier agréable.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Hôtel accueillant avec un nombre raisonnable de chambres. Buffet du petit-déjeuner correct.
Location: Quartier calme. Nous avons plutôt visité le centre historique d'Amsterdam.
Hôtel proche de commerces et d'un arrêt de tramway à 20 mn du centre. Nous avons obtenu une chambre au calme. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Perfect location, but small rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel's location is perfect. Close to museumplein and walking distance to city center. However the rooms we stayed in were small and outdated. The bathrooms are all renovated and nice. Hotel lobby is very small almost non existing. If you are only using the hotel to sleep, perfect for you. They do have bigger rooms, make sure you ask for it. For the price we paid, and the location , it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy bruneck

kleines hotel , zentrum sehr gut zu erreichen

Posted Apr 5, 2015
3 tage amsterdam- anfangs april 2015 - sehr kalt- super stadt - tolle kneipen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Gunstige ligging, vriendelijk personeel en nette kamer. Prima voor kort en/of langer verblijf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Small but clean room.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room and the bathroom is really small. There is a superstore nearby, less than one min walk. Other than that, this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. I have to catch a plan at 12pm. The friendly staff booked a 17 Euro airport shuttle for me, which is really convenient way from the hotel to the airport. If your budget is limited,this hotel might be your choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Geschikt voor citytrip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: De locatie.
Cons: De boel eens opknappen.
Location: De locatie is perfect. De tram voor de deur.
Het hotel is vrij oud. Het bed is erg zacht. De douche is goed, maar de vloer wordt kletsnat omdat het scherm te smal is. Het is nogal gehorig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt für Städtereise

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Das Hotel liegt nur ca 15 min vom Zentrum entfernt. Man kommt überall schnell hin. Wir waren insgesamt 4 Nächte dort und haben uns wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt. Bei Fragen wurde uns sofort an der Rezeption weitergeholfen. Das Frühstück war ok. Kann das Hotel für Paare auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und wir werden bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Amsterdam sicher wieder in diesem Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom groningen

goed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: bijna alles.
Cons: geluiddempers op de deuren.
Location: zie deel ervaring
prima hotel. de standaard kamer gaf al veel luxe. alles er op en eraan. ook nog een ruime kamer. uitstekende prijs kwaliteit verhouding. een goede ligging tozv het centrum. openbaar vervoer voor de deur. zeker voor herhaling vatbaar nb. .alle verdiepingen met de lift berijkbaar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel muy comodo para moverse por la ciudad.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
El personal muy agradable y la situación del hotel muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom banbury

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very good hotel.. Very Nice personel.. Good distance from central city..